Old School (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

Book 10 of 11 in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series
Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 6 - 10n/a5.618179

In the latest installment of the phenomenally bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, author-illustrator Jeff Kinney brings the series back to its roots, as Greg starts a new school year and faces a challenge he never could've imagined.

Hardcover, 240 pages
Published on November 3, 2015 by Puffin Books
ISBN-10: 0141364726
ISBN-13: 9780141364728
893 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • shisui
    shisuiThursday, April 27, 2017 at 6:15 am
    this book is so good if you have not read it you need to and read all the others
    • lukerifflexd
      lukerifflexdWednesday, April 26, 2017 at 5:35 am
      This book is awesome so awesome so awesome and good and awesome and good and awesome and good so AWESOME AND GOOD!!!
      • msrocks
        msrocksTuesday, April 25, 2017 at 3:13 pm
        This book is amazing! It's all about Greg surviving his mom's dreadful rules! This is halarouis
        • skylar9yr
          skylar9yrTuesday, April 25, 2017 at 8:22 am22 stars
          i think it's ok i guess
          • FrizzalSaturday, April 22, 2017 at 10:00 am
            Dumpling sorry but that's not true I also red the book in 2 hours
            • dessertedloveFriday, April 21, 2017 at 9:19 am
              amazing
              • dumpling
                dumplingFriday, April 21, 2017 at 4:39 am
                I read this book in one day because it was so awesome!!!
                • maxnara
                  maxnaraThursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:05 pm55 stars
                  This book is awesome!! It is about Greg not wanting to go to Hard Scrambled Farm, but he ends up having to go there. I think this book is awesome! I like it when Greg says there can be food from over thirty years old!! Do you like it?
                  • maxnara
                    maxnaraThursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:02 pm55 stars
                    This book is awesome!! It is about Greg not wanting to go to Hard Scrambled Farm, but he ends up having to go there. I think this book is awesome! I like it when Greg says there can be food from over thirty years old!! Do you like it?
                    • u-nice
                      u-niceThursday, April 20, 2017 at 2:07 pm
                      That's hilarious good joke JEFF KINNEY J.K there is always a lot of adventures in this book. this is so crazy where will the adventure take you next. if it does take you somewhere where would you like to go?