The pressure's really piling up on Greg Heffley. The only thing he's good at is playing video games, but his mother wants him to broaden his horizons by doing something-anything!-else. When Greg finds an old video camera in his basement, he thinks he may have discovered just the thing to prove he's got big-time talent. With the help of his best friend, Rowley, Greg hatches a plan to make a scary movie . . . and to become rich and famous in the process. But is doubling down on moviemaking a smart plan? Or is it just a recipe for doubling Greg's troubles?
Paperback
Published on May 30, 2017
ISBN-10: 1419726188
ISBN-13: 9781419726187
741 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • jay patelFriday, January 26, 2018 at 10:12 pm
    so nice
    • bumblebee40908
      bumblebee40908Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 12:47 pm
      I like this book and would recommend this book to people tat have not read it because it is very funny and i mean.........THEY MAKE A MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • volleyball_girl
        volleyball_girlThursday, January 11, 2018 at 10:40 am55 stars
        This was a very funny book.I enjoyed how Greg's mom kept saying how she didn't have cell phones or t.v when she was a child.I think the best part about this book was when they had to go a day without electronics.I would defenitley recommend this book for all ages:3
        • nepynidajy
          nepynidajyMonday, December 18, 2017 at 7:49 am55 stars
          I loved this book and it was great to read. I'm going to read the next one. Can't wait to.
          • lionstigers07
            lionstigers07Friday, December 8, 2017 at 4:59 am44 stars
            For reluctant readers or anyone who likes hilarious books, I recommend this book
            • temyzevoty
              temyzevotyWednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:06 am
              why did greg and rowley refused to be best friends at the beginning of the story
              • dojisesyzi
                dojisesyziFriday, November 17, 2017 at 7:59 am55 stars
                great comedy great or little kids who are in second to fifth grade and I totally recommend this awesome book.
                • dabninja_06
                  dabninja_06Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:31 am55 stars
                  It's amazing
                  • LOLTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 4:47 pm
                    I loved this book!!! yo u r the best jeff kinney!!!! but something i don't get is why did u add a pig. And i have book 12!!! no lies!!! i swear
                    • lolTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 4:13 pm
                      I have book 12!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      More TopicsView in 3D