The latestbook in the phenomenally successful Diary of a Wimpy Kid series by bestselling author Jeff Kinney will go on sale on November 1, 2016. One of the most anticipated books of the year, tens of millions of fansall over the worldeagerly await this newest installment the eleventh book in the series. There are now more than 165 million copies of the books in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series in print globally. Book eleven follows the enormous international acclaim of"Old School," which debuted at the top of bestseller lists around the world and has remained at the top of the bestseller listsever since it went on sale lastNovember. Diary of a Wimpy Kidcontinues to dominate sales charts in 2016.
"
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498689
ISBN-13: 9781410498687
713 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • kking522
    kking522Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 5:46 am44 stars
    Awsome but not as good as the others
    • mopi52
      mopi52Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 7:18 am33 stars
      Dairy of a Wimpy Kid has always been a great series, but there is a lack of length, but the drawings are good.
      • gokosupersane
        gokosupersaneFriday, September 15, 2017 at 4:04 pm55 stars
        I read this book because first I'm a huge fan of Jeff Kinney and I would recommend you to read this amazing book!!!!!!!!!
        • messiking
          messikingFriday, September 15, 2017 at 11:12 am55 stars
          its a good book!!!!!
          • messiking
            messikingFriday, September 15, 2017 at 11:12 am55 stars
            cool book
            • messiking
              messikingFriday, September 15, 2017 at 11:13 am55 stars
              I give it five stars
          • coloringbu
            coloringbuWednesday, September 13, 2017 at 9:09 pm11 star
            I read this book because my brother has read it over and over again. It was not my kind of book. If you are like my brother then you will love it and read it more than once.
            • stefanTuesday, September 12, 2017 at 12:24 pm
              this book is the best
              • turtlenicole
                turtlenicoleSunday, September 10, 2017 at 6:55 pm33 stars
                In the beginning, Greg thinks that his life is actually a reality tv show (similar to The Truman Show) and gets paranoid as he thinks his family members are just actors. However, Rowley is the one who ends up to be famous by the end of the book because he got stuck in a tree and a news group decided to bring attention to him.
                • KhushSunday, September 10, 2017 at 10:20 am
                  they say it was interesting
                  • KhushSunday, September 10, 2017 at 9:20 am
                    They say the book is amazing
                    • KhushSunday, September 10, 2017 at 9:17 am
                      They say it is amazing!!!