Greg Heffley is not willing to be the odd man out.

A dance at Greg's middle school has everyone scrambling to find a partner, and Greg is determined not to be left by the wayside. So he concocts a desperate plan to find someone—anyone!—to go with on the big night.

But Greg's schemes go hilariously awry, and his only option is to attend the dance with his best friend, Rowley Jefferson, and a female classmate as a "group of friends." But the night is long, and anything can happen along the way. Who will arrive at the dance triumphantly, and who will end up being the third wheel?
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498727
ISBN-13: 9781410498724
548 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • ashFriday, October 6, 2017 at 3:09 pm
    this is great!
    • banna11
      banna11Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 6:01 am
      great book
      • mygarexicu
        mygarexicuWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 7:58 am55 stars
        Good book, I read it over the summer. I loved reading it before bed. I also tried reading if after camp.
        • matthew ryderWednesday, August 30, 2017 at 3:22 pm
          plz try it good book just plz :)
          • moonlight007
            moonlight007Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 1:51 am11 star
            I didn't like this book, Jeff Kinney could improve more on this... The story was complicated because it didn't make sense ...
            • moosepuck
              moosepuckThursday, June 15, 2017 at 9:43 am55 stars
              lol
              • michaeljotrdan
                michaeljotrdanFriday, June 2, 2017 at 9:11 am55 stars
                i love this book i also thing there the best books i have ever read there is soppost to be a new one out
                • lucasb2007
                  lucasb2007Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm22 stars
                  Wow umm...the book was sort of boring.I still liked it but i'm disapointed.It wasn't af funny as i thought... wow
                  • twong
                    twongTuesday, May 30, 2017 at 1:26 pm55 stars
                    the book was about a boy named greg and he has a crazy uncle that only cares about lottery ticket and there was a part where greg hid good toilet paper and other kids started to go in the stall where that he was using and in another part he tried to be cool but his mom messed every thing up and last there was a part were this guy got his head stuck in a chair and they needed a hacksaw to get the kids head out of the chair
                    • pickle65993621
                      pickle65993621Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 10:57 am55 stars
                      This one was cool

                      More TopicsView in 3D