Captain Underpants and the Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000 (Captain Underpants #11)

Book 11 of 12 in the Captain Underpants Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.812145
When the Incredible Robo-Plunger defeated the evil Turbo Toilet 2000, George and Harold thought their toilet troubles were over. Unfortunately, their porcelain problems were only beginning . . .

Just when you thought it was safe to flush . . .

The Turbo Toilet 2000 strikes back! The carnivorous commode known for devouring everything in its path has built up a real appetite . . . for REVENGE! Join Captain Underpants for another epic showdown of Wedgie Power vs. Potty Power as our tighty-whitey-wearing superhero GOES TO ELEVEN!
Paperback
Published on May 7, 2015 by Scholastic
ISBN-10: 1407138294
ISBN-13: 9781407138299
30 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • helloworld101
    helloworld101Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 5:44 pm44 stars
    Cool book really interesting and nice to read George and Harold are so funny and I loved reading about them I would recommend this for ages 7+
    • adino123
      adino123Monday, August 5, 2019 at 3:49 am55 stars
      This book was a little bit scary. I wasn't sure what was going to happen to George Beard and Harold Hutchins when the giant toilet was going after them.
      • sjsj
        sjsjSunday, June 16, 2019 at 1:28 pm55 stars
        This eleventh book in the Captain Underpants series is a real page turner for kids! It has a lot of comedy and action in it, perfect for children!
        • QuintinWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 8:36 am
          Why did it end at when they where going to tell a story
          • wes-the-ghost
            wes-the-ghostTuesday, April 30, 2019 at 8:59 am44 stars
            I like to read sometimes.
            • moo Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 4:49 pm
              it's alright but I wish it could be the whole book.
              • chareatsdonuts
                chareatsdonutsWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:37 pm44 stars
                so funny!!
                • spykitten
                  spykittenMonday, June 25, 2018 at 4:24 pm33 stars
                  This is what you get when an author runs out of ideas: Captain Underpants and the Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000. It was not written well and it was a little inappropriate. It was about two boys named George and Harold who have to save the world from the Turbo Toilet 2000.
                  • spykitten
                    spykittenMonday, June 25, 2018 at 5:34 am33 stars
                    This is what you get when an author runs out of ideas: Captain Underpants and the Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000. It was not written well and it was a little inappropriate. It was about two boys named George and Harold have to save the world from the Turbo Toilet 2000.
                    • cool grilFriday, June 2, 2017 at 9:24 am
                      have you guy seen the movie