Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.812145
When the Incredible Robo-Plunger defeated the evil Turbo Toilet 2000, George and Harold thought their toilet troubles were over. Unfortunately, their porcelain problems were only beginning . . .

Just when you thought it was safe to flush . . .

The Turbo Toilet 2000 strikes back! The carnivorous commode known for devouring everything in its path has built up a real appetite . . . for REVENGE! Join Captain Underpants for another epic showdown of Wedgie Power vs. Potty Power as our tighty-whitey-wearing superhero GOES TO ELEVEN!
Paperback
Published on May 7, 2015 by Scholastic
ISBN-10: 1407138294
ISBN-13: 9781407138299
26 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • moo Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 4:49 pm
    it's alright but I wish it could be the whole book.
    • chareatsdonuts
      chareatsdonutsWednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:37 pm44 stars
      so funny!!
      • aaronwalker
        aaronwalkerSaturday, August 18, 2018 at 2:27 pm
        I Like It Thanks Dav Pilkey.☺
        • spykitten
          spykittenMonday, June 25, 2018 at 4:24 pm33 stars
          This is what you get when an author runs out of ideas: Captain Underpants and the Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000. It was not written well and it was a little inappropriate. It was about two boys named George and Harold who have to save the world from the Turbo Toilet 2000.
          • spykitten
            spykittenMonday, June 25, 2018 at 5:34 am33 stars
            This is what you get when an author runs out of ideas: Captain Underpants and the Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo Toilet 2000. It was not written well and it was a little inappropriate. It was about two boys named George and Harold have to save the world from the Turbo Toilet 2000.
            • cool grilFriday, June 2, 2017 at 9:24 am
              have you guy seen the movie
              • 25thatwoman
                25thatwomanFriday, September 16, 2016 at 11:04 am
                I love this book .two boys have to help captain underpants save the world from the toilet 2000
                • theo12345
                  theo12345Friday, May 13, 2016 at 4:54 am
                  this book is about two boys that have to help captin underpants help save the world from the toilet 200
                  • babygirl4ever
                    babygirl4everTuesday, February 2, 2016 at 7:24 am
                    This book is really funny and you should read it because one day a robot George and Harold made. Then that day a toilet came to life and tried to destroy the world.Well that is my book review about this, there is nothing else I can tell you because I don't want to spoil this book I hope you like this book.
                    • miguel riveraThursday, October 8, 2015 at 9:59 am
                      i love it

                      Our Apps and Plugins