Dork Diaries 13: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Birthday

Book 13 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series

It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
297 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Miss BookTuesday, March 2, 2021 at 5:19 am
    This Book is gratis!
    • artimixonline
      artimixonlineTuesday, March 2, 2021 at 12:16 am55 stars
      I've read so many times and never get bored of it! I recommend to Diary Of A Wimpy Kid fans and Tom Gate fans. This book is awesome!
      • owlcorn
        owlcornMonday, March 1, 2021 at 8:20 am
        Basically what happened is Nikki had a bad dream about her party so she was going to Cancel it but she didn’t cause she didn’t want to disappoint her friends so she didn’t but then they where but LOST the invites ( didn’t really lose the invites but u know what I mean) so they went looking for them ( and k.o’d the mail man while they were at it LOL) .
        • owlcorn
          owlcornMonday, March 1, 2021 at 8:13 am
          This book was SO awesome I ❤️❤️❤️ It
          • MinoMonday, March 1, 2021 at 5:38 am
            This book is basically about scary dream which may come to us when we are excited. This of her dream just runnied the party of a tiny girl.
            • DejaSunday, February 28, 2021 at 1:13 pm
              The party girl was very nice but another girl another girl had pushed around the cake that was not sorry and then the other girl who pushed her and Cake was not sorry. Putting all over so it will it was so big but then some got on to the the girl who had the birthday and it was very not funny
              • Deje Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 1:04 pm
                It's cool try it yall out there!
                • Princess 👸 Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 8:51 am
                  That my favorites books 📚 😍 ❤ 💕
                  • ShamiracleSaturday, February 27, 2021 at 11:40 am
                    this book is so good it make me crazy 😜
                    • catsloveme2
                      catsloveme2Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 11:32 am55 stars
                      Great. Funny, charming, heartwarming. A gaurented laugh for any child.