Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades P - 2Grade 1n/an/an/a

From the creator of The New York Times bestseller Boing! comes the riotous story of a cat gone berserk -- four times over an in alphabetical order each time. Kitty is not happy hen she's told that her favorite foods are all gone and all that's left are Asparagus, Beets, Cauliflower, Dill...and 22 other equally unappealing vegetables. So she: Ate my homework, Bit grandma, Clawed the curtains, Damaged the dishes, and so on, through Z. Only when tastier things arrive (An Assortment of Anchovies, Buffalo Burritos, Chicken Cheesecake...) does she Apologize to Grandma.

Hardcover, 160 pages
Published on January 2, 2018 by Roaring Brook Press
ISBN-10: 1626728852
ISBN-13: 9781626728851
77 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • jwarne
    jwarneFriday, June 15, 2018 at 6:23 pm44 stars
    This book is so funny. Bad Kitty makes me laugh because he's so naughty and kind of makes all of the trouble for himself. He reminds me a lot of my cat!
    • lees
      leesThursday, June 14, 2018 at 10:55 pm55 stars
      I love this book it is funny adorable and you learn a lot from the facts. I love how kitty is a dog and then a cat and then a dog then a cat then dog then cat... That was funny. I like how at the end puppy was a baby.😜😜😜
      • jso6
        jso6Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 2:32 pm33 stars
        Pretty good book, but it's kind of short. I like Nick Bruel's writing style, so it's funny. In it, Kitty goes to a camp designed for dogs accidentally.
        • nybook2018
          nybook2018Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 9:55 am
          Bad Kitty is a funny book that is really funny. I like ti because Bad Kitty outsmarts uncle Murray and the narrater in every book in the series.
          • tybook2018
            tybook2018Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 11:38 am
            Bad kitty is and exiting book for me and my book club. It always made me laugh. I like how bad kitty outsmarts uncle Murray and i enjoy the series.
            • eybook2018
              eybook2018Monday, June 11, 2018 at 7:39 pm55 stars
              Bad kitty camp daze is a very good book with lots of humor and laughs. Bad kitty outsmarts uncle Murray again! Bad kitty is a really bad kitty and a smart one too.
              • eybook2018
                eybook2018Monday, June 11, 2018 at 2:42 pm55 stars
                Bad kitty is really funny in all the books in the series. When read this to my brothers they loved it!
                • pikachu1228
                  pikachu1228Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 10:25 am55 stars
                  it was very funny and good. i recommend this book for kids of ALL ages. it was very hilarious and fun. If you like this book, you'll be sure to enjoy the others in the series.
                  • penguin313
                    penguin313Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 10:07 am55 stars
                    In this book, the main cat, Kitty, misbehaves constantly. These books are great for kids of all ages, and is very fun to read to younger kids.
                    • bookgator
                      bookgatorWednesday, June 6, 2018 at 10:59 pm55 stars
                      I like the Bad Kitty series and I find the books funny. The Bad Kitty Camp Daze is another great book. I like that the kitty thought it was a dog.

                      More TopicsView in 3D