BAD KITTY IS BACK (AND BADDER THAN EVER!)

when she is forced to take a bath in this hysterical new illustrated how-to for young readers. The following are some items you will need for Kitty's bath: one bathtub, plenty of water, dry towels, a suit of armor, a letter to your loved ones, clean underwear (because stressful situations can cause "accidents"), an ambulance in your driveway with the engine running, and, oh, yeah, you'll also need Kitty…but good luck with that! Since its publication in 2005, BAD KITTY has captured the hearts of cat lovers and haters alike. This time Kitty is at her worst in this riotous how-to guide filled with bad smells, cautionary tales of horror, and hopefully by the end…some soap. The funniest of any of Kitty's adventures, though don't tell her that.

Paperback, 144 pages
Published on September 1, 2009 by Square Fish
ISBN-10: 0312581386
ISBN-13: 9780312581381
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • CuteBunniesSunday, January 8, 2017 at 8:19 am
    So hilarious. Uncle Ted's Cat Tips (or whatever those are called) are great for cat owners. My favorite part was the part where Kitty dreamed she was a queen cat and her owner said he would give her a chocolate unicorn if she took a bath.
    • terezi
      tereziFriday, September 9, 2016 at 1:00 pm
      I think these books are so funny. I read three of them in about an hour. So it's a quick read AND you can laugh to. Who doesn't like that type of book? Kitty is rude but cute. I like kitty and puppy. I really recommend this book to everyone.
      • tienaaaa
        tienaaaaWednesday, June 8, 2016 at 2:16 pm
        I really love the series: Bad Kitty. My favorite character is puppy. He is so cute!
        • magickitten
          magickittenTuesday, May 24, 2016 at 2:06 pm
          Kitty is so rude sometimes. But I still love her.
          • adele taitoMonday, April 11, 2016 at 4:32 pm
            well good job!!!!
            • adele taitoMonday, April 11, 2016 at 4:31 pm
              its good!!!!!!!!:)
              • popcorn126
                popcorn126Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 6:41 am
                Such a great book. And it is hilarious!!!!!!!!!
                • cuteFriday, August 28, 2015 at 7:12 am
                  Everyone knows that cats HATE getting baths
                  • gkwallace
                    gkwallaceThursday, August 27, 2015 at 7:37 am55 stars
                    This book is hilarious! I love it and even though I have read it many times it still makes me laugh every time. I would highly recommend this to everyone.
                    • magickitten
                      magickittenTuesday, May 24, 2016 at 2:07 pm
                      Agreed. P.S. I like your avatar.
                    • edmodo-xdurgtwteq
                      edmodo-xdurgtwteqMonday, November 17, 2014 at 9:56 am33 stars
                      I think this is a great book because there are many funny parts. There are steps of how to take your cat bath. My favorite step was when you have to put armor on. I really like this book because it has lots of creative parts. There are silly things.

                      More TopicsView in 3D