Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a5.059174

Jonah, Katherine, Chip, and Alex suddenly find themselves in 1483 at the Tower of London, where they discover that Chip and Alex are Prince Edward V and Richard of Shrewsbury, imprisoned by their uncle, King Richard III, but trying to repair history without knowing what is supposed to happen proves challenging. Author's note includes historical facts about the princes and king.

Hardcover, 345 pages
Published on December 1, 2010 by Thorndike Press
ISBN-10: 1410432459
ISBN-13: 9781410432452
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Paige Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 7:39 pm
    I love the book. I just finished reading it.☺
    • nuclear_apples
      nuclear_applesTuesday, February 16, 2016 at 9:01 am
      and i have read every book they're AWESOME
      • nuclear_apples
        nuclear_applesTuesday, February 16, 2016 at 9:00 am
        GUYS DID U KNOW THE NEW HARRY POTTER IS COMING OUT THIS SUMMER?!?!?!?!
        • hellen13
          hellen13Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 3:38 pm
          I have read Book 1, Book 2 (this one), and Book 5. It is amazing how they go to the medieval times of the past. I bet Chip and Alex will start sword fighting in Book 3 if they do time travel again ( at least that is what JB said). I recommend this to Mystery lovers out there! :)
          • narutoplaysmc
            narutoplaysmcMonday, October 13, 2014 at 9:17 pm
            Im starting the 5th book
            • litz
              litzWednesday, June 4, 2014 at 10:27 am44 stars
              I want to read this book because I have read the first book, and the first book leaves me with a big surprise.
              • edmodo-jrtc2xklqy
                edmodo-jrtc2xklqyThursday, March 27, 2014 at 7:16 am55 stars
                I like Sent because it shows previous times in history with a twist in it. I like the kind of action it has in it.
                • funreader1432
                  funreader1432Friday, February 21, 2014 at 12:47 pm55 stars
                  This book had me on the edge of my seat the whole time! Please read this I totally recommend it.
                  • thetitaniumcranium
                    thetitaniumcraniumThursday, January 16, 2014 at 6:45 am55 stars
                    I'm reading it right now and it's so good. This is a good substitute for the Harry potter series because I was.done with Rowling's seven book series
                    • akaneoncityligh
                      akaneoncitylighTuesday, February 19, 2013 at 9:05 am55 starsFeatured
                      I badly want to read this book. Why? Because i read the first book, Found, and i thought it would be boring but it is so interesting. Plus, that book's ending was a cliff hanger, a mystery, so now i want to know what happens. You must read these books.