Queen of the World! (Babymouse (Prebound))

Book 1 of 20 in the Babymouse Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades K - 5Q2.21759
It's the same thing every day for Babymouse. Where is the glamour? The excitement? The adventure? Nothing ever changes, until . . . Babymouse hears about Felicia Furrypaws's exclusive slumber party. Will Babymouse get invited? Will her best friend, Wilson, forgive her if she misses their monster movie marathon? Find out in Babymouse: " Queen of the World," a graphic novel with attitude!
Library Binding, 91 pages
Published on December 27, 2005 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0756983320
ISBN-13: 9780756983321
19 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • magicalmythical
    magicalmythicalWednesday, August 5, 2020 at 5:10 pm55 stars
    Every since I was in 3rd grade I had LOVED these comic books. I would always be fascinated in these funny stories, everybody should read them!
    • pizzagirl7
      pizzagirl7Monday, July 20, 2020 at 5:15 am22 stars
      In this book babymouse is pretty jealous of Felicia. Felicia has straight whiskers and is so popular . So when Felicia is having a slumber party babymouse really wants to go . She drops everything even hanging out with real friends. How does that turn out?You'll have to read the book to find out!I recommend this book to all ages and I rate this book 2/5 it just wasn't that good to me.💘-Pizzagirl7😀
      • Jasmita Monday, May 4, 2020 at 5:31 pm
        This book is really good!😊
        • coalisawesome
          coalisawesomeSunday, September 15, 2019 at 7:55 am44 stars
          I think you should totally read it. Though, if you don't like bullys in stories then you'd not like Felica. I really recomend this book if you're bored. And, I'm sorry if I'm spelling stuff wrong. I type fast. Anyway, I think you should read this book! They can be found in barns and noble.
          • liviawesome
            liviawesomeFriday, June 29, 2018 at 4:52 pm33 stars
            I would rather not pay for it because when i read it once i usally never read it again so just borrow it from Potomac Library They Have All BabyMouse Books 5 copys of each but AWESOME books though
            • zibyfodewo
              zibyfodewoFriday, November 17, 2017 at 7:59 am55 stars
              I love the books. Its so good to read. Also I am reading it right now. I'm on chapter two it's the best book in the world.
              • klbaek26
                klbaek26Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 4:14 am55 stars
                This book is first book I've read in baby mouse serise. I tryed it and its fun so I decide to read other book in this serise so good book I mean.
                • riri06
                  riri06Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 2:32 pm55 stars
                  I love baby mouse! She is so funny and you get to narrate the story. plus when she talks its like she's talking to you. Everything they say are in speech bubbles so its fun like a comic book! I really hope you read the books and all the others! BABYMOUSE RULES! I also love her little brother mouse name SQUEAKS!
                  • khaidencey
                    khaidenceyFriday, September 16, 2016 at 7:07 am44 stars
                    It is so fun to go on avengers with baby mouse.
                    • unicornkitty
                      unicornkittyMonday, July 18, 2016 at 4:06 pm33 stars
                      This story was a really fun to read. I really like that baby mouse has a lot of imagination and she is always getting herself into funny situations. queen of the world was great because she wanted to be popular so bad she ended up hating it and decided she liked being herself best.