Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 2 - 5n/a4.378662
Given the way love turned her heart in the New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, which SLJ called a “lovely, lighthearted romance,” it’s no surprise that Lara Jean still has letters to write.

Lara Jean didn’t expect to really fall for Peter.

She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren’t. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever.

When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean’s feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once?

In this charming and heartfelt sequel to the New York Times bestseller To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, we see first love through the eyes of the unforgettable Lara Jean. Love is never easy, but maybe that’s part of makes it so amazing.
Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on May 26, 2015 by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 144242673X
ISBN-13: 9781442426733
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • goldbergs_024
    goldbergs_024Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 11:30 am55 stars
    I like it a lot😎
    • eve3000
      eve3000Friday, January 19, 2018 at 2:51 pm55 stars
      it was AMAZING:)
      • tashadtasha
        tashadtashaMonday, October 10, 2016 at 1:18 pm22 starsFeatured
        P.S. I Still Love You is an okay book. I'm not too big on love triangles, and this book has a lot. Lara Jean is starting to feel worse and worse about her relationship with Peter. She's worried because of his past relationship with Gen, and an embarrassing video that came out of her and Peter. Later on she meets John. I really started to like John more than Peter. Because I mean I actually was starting to think Peter missed Gen, and that they could work things out and get back together even though that would hurt Lara. She was unsure about the relationship with Peter in the first place. But in the end she didn't end up with John, and that got me pretty bummed. It was still a pretty good book for you people who drool over romance. (;
        • unicornqueen1Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 10:41 am
          this book is really good i loved it so much and i wanted it to last longer than the 4 days it took me to read but all in all it was amazing
          • becca2305
            becca2305Monday, February 29, 2016 at 7:24 am
            I am about to read this book and i am just wondering what it is going to be
            • charlenel20
              charlenel20Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 4:20 am55 stars
              P.S. I still love you by Jenny Han, This is the second book of To all the boys I've loved before and these two books are pretty awesome! This book is one of my pocket list because it's love story and it's a romantic and also heartbreaking book. It gives you ideas about teen dating. So basically, the story start at Peter and Lara Jeans both agree with the dating. Lara Jeans experienced her first romance, and they hanging out with each others. Many things happened, the private video, and the old crush... Lara Jeans start feeling unsure about their relationship... After reading the book, I learned that love won't be forever in high school or middle school, it just a experience and for fun. It's not real. Don't be too serious and be safe(protect yourself). Somethings you've done would never change. I recommend this book to the teenagers.
              • maggies20
                maggies20Sunday, January 24, 2016 at 2:33 am55 stars
                P.S. I Still Love You is the second book of To All The Boys I've Loved Before, and it is absolutely fabulous. After Peter and Lara Jean finally stops all the drama and starts dating, another dramatic plot twist challenges their relationship. An very private video of them got released into the public media. Even though Peter promises to protect Lara Jean, she still starts to feel unsure about them being together. To make things worse, Genevieve, Peter's ex-girlfriend and Lara's ex-best friend, starts relying on Peter because of some family issues. Peter feels like he has the responsibility to take care of Genevieve, but it just makes Lara feels betrayed. Just when Lara feels all alone, her old crush, John starts hanging out with her. With Peter and Genevieve's complicated relationship and sweet John by her side, can Lara and Peter work it out? After I read this book I learned about how somethings will never change. For example, even though Peter broke up with Genevieve and he loves Lara, but the connection between them will always stay. This is why Peter felt like he had responsibility to take care of Genevieve. Same for Lara Jean, she and Genevieve used to be best friends, even though they became sort of enemies afterwards. However, Lara can't hate her and I'm sure Genevieve misses their friendship too. Some relationships might never be able to go back to where it was before, but there will always be memories and feelings that connects people together forever. This is a very special book and especially suitable for teenagers. :)
                • destinyTuesday, December 1, 2015 at 2:56 pm
                  is it goood
                  • Lady BugTuesday, December 1, 2015 at 7:01 am
                    This book is awesome!
                    • megank
                      megankTuesday, December 1, 2015 at 6:52 am55 stars
                      P. S. I Still Love You, by Jenny Han, is an amazing sequel following the book, To All The Boys I've Loved Before. Lara Jean and Peter agree to date for real and she experiences her first romance. Through tons of ups and downs, including an inappropriate make out video, an old crush, and an ex-girlfriend, it tears them apart at one point, but they manage to make up in the very end. One of my favorite scenes is when Peter gave Kitty a birthday surprise, with a ride to school and a bouquet of pink flowers. This shows that he really loves Lara Jean and also wants to please Kitty. In this book, there were lots of meaningful quotes, here's on I think I relate to a lot: "“Things feel like they'll be forever, but they aren't. Love can go away, or people can, without even meaning to. Nothing is guaranteed.” Often, people feel like everything is forever in middle school and high school, but it never really is. People can leave whenever and love or friendships can fade away quickly, therefore, I think Lara Jean's reaction to this is splendid. She chose to appreciate everything she has now and risk everything for her happiness with Peter. I would definitely recommend this book to people that've read the last book, it is a pleasant, heartbreaking, emotional, and romantic book that will really let you experience what it's like to be Lara Jean.