Pokemon Trainer Activity Book: Journey to the Kalos Region

Discover the Kalos Region with Pokémon's new Trainer Activity Book! 96 pages of full-color activities including Puzzles, Games, Trivia and more! Perfect bound, 8.5" x 11.5", 96 pages

From the Mountains to the Shore—Puzzles for Every Pokémon Fan!


The new activity book for every Pokémon fan takes you to the mountains and the shoreline of the Kalos region, and every place in between. Featuring the recently discovered Pokémon from the Kalos region, inside you’ll find: Puzzles * Games * Trivia * Mega-Evolved Pokémon * Sudoku * Memory Games * Word Searches *and much more!
Paperback, 96 pages
Published on November 11, 2014 by Pikachu Press
ISBN-10: 1604381825
ISBN-13: 9781604381825
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Jordan GroenenFriday, April 28, 2017 at 8:51 am
    It is ok
    • untamed
      untamedFriday, April 28, 2017 at 7:24 am
      ultimate fan please get me this book i beg of you and in wnt new people to battle in a pokemon card battle please i do anything to get this book get me it i beg of you i wanna be the very best like no one ever was to catch them is my real test to train them is my cause i will travel across the land searching far and wide it's pokemon to understand the power that's inside
      • orchid17
        orchid17Monday, April 24, 2017 at 3:45 pm44 stars
        Pokemon is so kewl! Anyone who's into pokemon and wants to learn more just HAS to get this book!! 4 the ULTIMATE FAN!!!!!
        • untamed
          untamedFriday, April 28, 2017 at 7:29 am
          i am the ultimate fan i can even name 700 hundred of the no joke.
        • TJFriday, April 21, 2017 at 1:39 pm
          I love pokemon its awsome
          • jazilyn Friday, April 21, 2017 at 1:33 pm
            I LOVE POKEMON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • slowbrogengarThursday, April 20, 2017 at 1:25 pm
              I never read this book but sounds cool
              • awsepicavi
                awsepicaviThursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:19 am55 stars
                i loved this book i want to read the second one if there is one i love POKEMON. MY favorite pokemon is mega blaziken.
                • ashspikachu03
                  ashspikachu03Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 9:29 am55 stars
                  pokemon xyz song: I stand strong because i know i am a winner. Knock me down i will just get up again. pokemo pokemon gotta catch em all. POKEMON
                  • orchid17
                    orchid17Monday, April 24, 2017 at 3:47 pm44 stars
                    It's also kinda funny if u sing the song but say the opposite of the lyrics! XD
                    • awsepicavi
                      awsepicaviThursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:20 am55 stars
                      i love that song.
                      • orchid17
                        orchid17Monday, April 24, 2017 at 3:48 pm44 stars
                        ya its fun :)
                    • cora123
                      cora123Friday, February 20, 2015 at 10:38 am
                      I want to read this book
                      • awsepicavi
                        awsepicaviThursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:20 am55 stars
                        i already read it. It was a fun book
                        • orchid17
                          orchid17Monday, April 24, 2017 at 3:45 pm44 stars
                          ya same :)