Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 7Grades 4 - 10n/an/an/a
Gotta read 'em all! Scholastic's publishing program is geared to appeal to Pokémon fans of all ages. Handbooks, sticker books, create & trace, readers, and more.

It's everything you ever wanted to know about every Pokemon -- all in one place! This revised and updated edition of the 2008 bestseller has stats and facts kids need to know about all 646 Pokemon. The book includes 64 new pages focusing on the 153 new Pokemon that just debuted in the Pokemon Black & White videogames.

The revised & updated Ultimate Handbook is an absolute must-have for Pokemon fans. It's sure to be a bestseller with kids of all ages.
Paperback, 432 pages
Published on July 28, 2015 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545795664
ISBN-13: 9780545795661
63 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • valt123
    valt123Monday, February 26, 2018 at 11:18 am55 stars
    This book gives you all the Pokemon from Kalos to Kanto and back PLUS in ABC order!
    • jhaved
      jhavedMonday, February 26, 2018 at 8:48 am
      its cool
      • RoseThursday, February 1, 2018 at 2:17 pm
        Love this book! My favorite pokemon is either froakie or mudkip because they're equally cute and adorable!
        • suchomimus
          suchomimusTuesday, January 23, 2018 at 1:28 am55 stars
          This book gives every pokedex entry from the games and anime from gen 1 through to gen 6. A must read book for all Pokemon fans.
          • orangey2011
            orangey2011Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 1:21 pm55 stars
            This is a pokemon book that shows the pokedex (all the pokemon) from gen 1 to gen 6.
            • pikachu2006
              pikachu2006Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 4:05 pm55 stars
              it talks about all the pokemon evermade
              • blastoise219
                blastoise219Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:48 am
                I really want this book because I want to learn about Pokemon and I think it would be really awesome to own this book.
                • connordunsmuir1
                  connordunsmuir1Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 6:33 pm
                  I like pokemon and it is really fact full with lots of pokemon and tells you everything you need to know about them.
                  • edwardbaek
                    edwardbaekSaturday, August 5, 2017 at 7:14 pm55 stars
                    i like thls book!
                    • signin
                      signinTuesday, May 23, 2017 at 9:29 am
                      this is about pokemon evoulution

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      sapy wrote:

                      It is a great book.

                      sapy wrote:

                      I read this book and i like it.

                      V.J wrote:

                      I love the hole series of the la...
                      The Last Kids on Earth and the Z...

                      Jeffery wrote:

                      It is really inspiring!
                      In the Garden with Dr. Carver