Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 7Grades 4 - 10n/an/an/a
Gotta read 'em all! Scholastic's publishing program is geared to appeal to Pokémon fans of all ages. Handbooks, sticker books, create & trace, readers, and more.

It's everything you ever wanted to know about every Pokemon -- all in one place! This revised and updated edition of the 2008 bestseller has stats and facts kids need to know about all 646 Pokemon. The book includes 64 new pages focusing on the 153 new Pokemon that just debuted in the Pokemon Black & White videogames.

The revised & updated Ultimate Handbook is an absolute must-have for Pokemon fans. It's sure to be a bestseller with kids of all ages.
Paperback, 432 pages
Published on July 28, 2015 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545795664
ISBN-13: 9780545795661
70 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • imback
    imbackWednesday, September 26, 2018 at 5:47 pm55 stars
    I use to love pokemon, I would always read this book, but I don't read it that much now, and I now like Dog man and Magic tree house
    • suchomimus
      suchomimusThursday, September 20, 2018 at 1:23 am55 stars
      This is good if you play a Pokemon game, as it has the stats of all Pokemon.
      • marklam3
        marklam3Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 5:56 am55 stars
        This book is all about Pokemon. It start with A letters in first page continue until the last page, it will be Z letters at last. This book is a cool book, it let me learn lots about Pokemon. It is cool and it let us know all of their moves.
        • king567
          king567Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 12:36 pm55 stars
          the pokemon are so cool this is awesome
          • markeeceWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 11:23 am
            it is good book yes or no
            • darkvoyiger
              darkvoyigerWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10:46 am
              I love this book it can tell you every Pokemon in the world
              • emerald_wolf
                emerald_wolfWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10:05 am55 stars
                IT IS POKEMON AND to me POKEMON IS AWSOM
                • valt123
                  valt123Monday, February 26, 2018 at 11:18 am55 stars
                  This book gives you all the Pokemon from Kalos to Kanto and back PLUS in ABC order!
                  • jhaved
                    jhavedMonday, February 26, 2018 at 8:48 am
                    its cool
                    • RoseThursday, February 1, 2018 at 2:17 pm
                      Love this book! My favorite pokemon is either froakie or mudkip because they're equally cute and adorable!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      mysteryhuman_hi

                      I've read the graphic novel and ...
                      A Wrinkle in Time

                      Monserrat wrote:

                      The count of Monte cristo is a g...
                      The Count of Monte Cristo (Class...

                      Amnotreal wrote:

                      I just got the book and it alrea...
                      Naruto: Kakashi's Story

                      Mia wrote:

                      I just loved this book! I'm a 4t...
                      The Ranger's Apprentice Series (...

                      Our Apps and Plugins