Gotta read 'em all! Scholastic's publishing program is geared to appeal to Pokémon fans of all ages. Handbooks, sticker books, create & trace, readers, and more.

It's everything you ever wanted to know about every Pokemon -- all in one place! This revised and updated edition of the 2008 bestseller has stats and facts kids need to know about all 646 Pokemon. The book includes 64 new pages focusing on the 153 new Pokemon that just debuted in the Pokemon Black & White videogames.

The revised & updated Ultimate Handbook is an absolute must-have for Pokemon fans. It's sure to be a bestseller with kids of all ages.
Paperback, 432 pages
Published on July 28, 2015 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545795664
ISBN-13: 9780545795661
58 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • pikachu2006
    pikachu2006Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 4:05 pm55 stars
    it talks about all the pokemon evermade
    • blastoise219
      blastoise219Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:48 am
      I really want this book because I want to learn about Pokemon and I think it would be really awesome to own this book.
      • connordunsmuir1
        connordunsmuir1Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 6:33 pm
        I like pokemon and it is really fact full with lots of pokemon and tells you everything you need to know about them.
        • edwardbaek
          edwardbaekSaturday, August 5, 2017 at 7:14 pm55 stars
          i like thls book!
          • signin
            signinTuesday, May 23, 2017 at 9:29 am
            this is about pokemon evoulution
            • samtdm
              samtdmFriday, May 19, 2017 at 9:34 am55 stars
              I have this book like yah
              • readingninja
                readingninjaThursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:44 am55 stars
                really want to rad it
                • BEST NANDMonday, May 1, 2017 at 8:44 am
                  This is cool
                  • ashspikachu03Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 9:17 am
                    I play pokemon go. I caught a wild Dragonite that was 1,088cp and a Exegutor that was 866cp. I also play pokemon duel. I buy gems so right now I have six EX. They are Moltress, Deoxys speed form, Zekrom, Mewtwo, Lugia, and Gardevoir. In the pokemon trading card game i have mega EX pokemon and EX pokemon. If you battled me on any of these games, I would beat you badly. SO WATCH OUT!!!
                    • pokemon loverThursday, February 23, 2017 at 12:10 pm
                      it is so awsome

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      thenoobquax

                      Final battle is Dark Forest vs L...
                      Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (W...

                      thenoobquax

                      Rusty walks around finding Grayp...
                      Warriors: Into the Wild

                      thenoobquax

                      How do you actually like Firesta...
                      The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...

                      thenoobquax

                      Finally Erin Hunter finally got ...
                      The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...