Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 7Grades 4 - 10n/an/an/a
Gotta read 'em all! Scholastic's publishing program is geared to appeal to Pokémon fans of all ages. Handbooks, sticker books, create & trace, readers, and more.

It's everything you ever wanted to know about every Pokemon -- all in one place! This revised and updated edition of the 2008 bestseller has stats and facts kids need to know about all 646 Pokemon. The book includes 64 new pages focusing on the 153 new Pokemon that just debuted in the Pokemon Black & White videogames.

The revised & updated Ultimate Handbook is an absolute must-have for Pokemon fans. It's sure to be a bestseller with kids of all ages.
Paperback, 432 pages
Published on July 28, 2015 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545795664
ISBN-13: 9780545795661
88 Book Reviews
  • nagitoriel
    nagitorielTuesday, July 20, 2021 at 6:07 pm55 starsFeatured
    I got this book when I was a mere youngling- 7 years later, I'm still obsessed with it! It's incredibly informative, and I especially like the pronunciations (who knew I'd been pronouncing Yveltal wrong all these years?) and how easy it is to navigate through all the Pokemon. A must-have for any Pokefan!
    • darklight_rp
      darklight_rpMonday, July 12, 2021 at 5:34 pm55 stars
      Really great! i'm a pokemon Rp kinda person and I really enjoyed this book. You should totaly read it! Gtg now byeeeee!
      • muetwo
        muetwoTuesday, June 1, 2021 at 7:33 am55 stars
        I wanna be the very best to catch them all as my Grandest test pikucho is my best friend ever
        • spectera
          specteraMonday, March 15, 2021 at 2:44 pm55 stars
          the pokemon are cool
          • pokemonTuesday, November 3, 2020 at 6:09 am
            this is a good book it tells you about the pokemon
            • Namjoon Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 12:43 am
              I love pokemon and the book
              • adino123
                adino123Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 6:11 pm
                This book was incredible. I loved looking at all the pictures. It helped me learn all the Pokemon's strengths and weaknesses. I love reading about Pokemon.
                • Pikachu!!!Monday, May 4, 2020 at 4:27 pm
                  I wanna be the very best Like no one ever was To catch them is my real test and to train them is my cause
                  • lurantis
                    lurantisThursday, January 30, 2020 at 8:35 pm55 stars
                    What is cool about this book is it talkes about so much Pokemon that my face is stuck in it 24/7.Also it has a awesome cover for a regular fact book cover and it has every Pokemon you can think of .oh! And if your wondering wear the name came from is from my most favorite Pokemon out of all of them LURANTIS.So to all of my Pokemon fans out there(not the haters)I hope you read this book.
                    • Pikachu456Friday, January 17, 2020 at 10:49 pm
                      I love pokemon