Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 7Grades 4 - 10n/an/an/a
Gotta read 'em all! Scholastic's publishing program is geared to appeal to Pokรฉmon fans of all ages. Handbooks, sticker books, create & trace, readers, and more.

It's everything you ever wanted to know about every Pokemon -- all in one place! This revised and updated edition of the 2008 bestseller has stats and facts kids need to know about all 646 Pokemon. The book includes 64 new pages focusing on the 153 new Pokemon that just debuted in the Pokemon Black & White videogames.

The revised & updated Ultimate Handbook is an absolute must-have for Pokemon fans. It's sure to be a bestseller with kids of all ages.
Paperback, 368 pages
Published on August 1, 2012 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545427711
ISBN-13: 9780545427715
77 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • cambobs
    cambobsWednesday, November 13, 2019 at 2:25 pm55 stars
    I loved this book because it good me almost all of the pokemon evolutions and is very informative on what type,size,weight,and how strong they are๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹
    • dolphie
      dolphieWednesday, May 22, 2019 at 11:00 am
      i like this book
      • shudabs1234
        shudabs1234Monday, May 6, 2019 at 10:04 am
        it had a lot of pokemon but not a all of them
        • metasate-154824943699
          metasate-154824943699Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 1:23 pm55 stars
          i want this soooo bad btw im a huge pokefan
          • pickaname960
            pickaname960Friday, March 1, 2019 at 9:23 am
            I want to read it because it looks super good
            • bluebomb
              bluebombFriday, January 25, 2019 at 6:11 pm55 stars
              I have this book. It has a lot of information about Poke'mon!
              • pokemon fan #1Friday, January 11, 2019 at 12:49 pm
                I really a pokemon fan i still read this book
                • imback
                  imbackWednesday, September 26, 2018 at 5:47 pm55 stars
                  I use to love pokemon, I would always read this book, but I don't read it that much now, and I now like Dog man and Magic tree house
                  • suchomimus
                    suchomimusThursday, September 20, 2018 at 1:23 am55 stars
                    This is good if you play a Pokemon game, as it has the stats of all Pokemon.
                    • marklam3
                      marklam3Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 5:56 am55 stars
                      This book is all about Pokemon. It start with A letters in first page continue until the last page, it will be Z letters at last. This book is a cool book, it let me learn lots about Pokemon. It is cool and it let us know all of their moves.