Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 7Grades 4 - 10n/an/an/a
Gotta read 'em all! Scholastic's publishing program is geared to appeal to Pokémon fans of all ages. Handbooks, sticker books, create & trace, readers, and more.

It's everything you ever wanted to know about every Pokemon -- all in one place! This revised and updated edition of the 2008 bestseller has stats and facts kids need to know about all 646 Pokemon. The book includes 64 new pages focusing on the 153 new Pokemon that just debuted in the Pokemon Black & White videogames.

The revised & updated Ultimate Handbook is an absolute must-have for Pokemon fans. It's sure to be a bestseller with kids of all ages.
Paperback, 368 pages
Published on August 1, 2012 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545427711
ISBN-13: 9780545427715
82 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Namjoon Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 12:43 am
    I love pokemon and the book
    • adino123
      adino123Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 6:11 pm
      This book was incredible. I loved looking at all the pictures. It helped me learn all the Pokemon's strengths and weaknesses. I love reading about Pokemon.
      • Pikachu!!!Monday, May 4, 2020 at 4:27 pm
        I wanna be the very best Like no one ever was To catch them is my real test and to train them is my cause
        • lurantis
          lurantisThursday, January 30, 2020 at 8:35 pm55 stars
          What is cool about this book is it talkes about so much Pokemon that my face is stuck in it 24/7.Also it has a awesome cover for a regular fact book cover and it has every Pokemon you can think of .oh! And if your wondering wear the name came from is from my most favorite Pokemon out of all of them LURANTIS.So to all of my Pokemon fans out there(not the haters)I hope you read this book.
          • Pikachu456Friday, January 17, 2020 at 10:49 pm
            I love pokemon
            • cambobs
              cambobsWednesday, November 13, 2019 at 2:25 pm55 stars
              I loved this book because it good me almost all of the pokemon evolutions and is very informative on what type,size,weight,and how strong they are🏋🏋
              • dolphie
                dolphieWednesday, May 22, 2019 at 11:00 am
                i like this book
                • shudabs1234
                  shudabs1234Monday, May 6, 2019 at 10:04 am
                  it had a lot of pokemon but not a all of them
                  • metasate-154824943699
                    metasate-154824943699Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 1:23 pm55 stars
                    i want this soooo bad btw im a huge pokefan
                    • doglover7
                      doglover7Friday, March 1, 2019 at 9:23 am
                      I want to read it because it looks super good