Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades K - 5Q2.01399
For Babymouse, school is a constant battle between good (Babymouse), evil (Felicia Furrpaws), and more evil (gym class!). Can things get any worse? Yup. Because it's time for the annual dodgeball tournament. What's a mouse to do? Don't miss the excitement in Babymouse: Our Hero!
Paperback, 96 pages
Published on February 6, 2006 by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
ISBN-10: 0007224486
ISBN-13: 9780007224487
9 Book Reviews
  • pizzagirl7
    pizzagirl7Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 11:44 am33 stars
    **RING!!!!!**babymouses alarm clock ⏰ goes off.she doesn't wake up . But then her mom is yelling for her to get up so she jumps out of bed and puts on sneakers clothes and runs out the door to the school bus 🚌.butttt....she is late .then she sees mean girl felcica smiling at her.now it's time for babymouse to walk to school.the entire walk there she is tired and it's like the olded days she said 😂 anyways she gets to school and it is dodgeball time.and Felicia just keeps throwing the ball at babymouse!so through out the book babymouse tries to get better and then she hits Felicia in the face so hard.I recommend this book to all ages and I rate this book 3/5 😁 😁 Pizzagirl7 😁 😁
    • snowyowl
      snowyowlMonday, May 15, 2017 at 7:40 am
      Very good book and series
      • klbaek26
        klbaek26Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 4:12 am44 stars
        fun and creative
        • komal10
          komal10Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 2:13 pm
          talks about how baby mouse ttys to save the world
          • riri06
            riri06Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 2:32 pm55 stars
            I love baby mouse! She is so funny and you get to narrate the story. plus when she talks its like she's talking to you. Everything they say are in speech bubbles so its fun like a comic book! I really hope you read the books and all the others! BABYMOUSE RULES! I also love her little brother mouse name SQUEAKS!
            • khaidencey
              khaidenceyFriday, September 16, 2016 at 6:45 am44 stars
              Really fast and fun she is so creative.
              • unicornkitty
                unicornkittyMonday, July 18, 2016 at 4:50 pm33 stars
                This book was good. This book teach me that you can be a hero. Baby mouse was feel with determination when she was the only one on the Dodge ball field. At the end Baby mouse ends up being a hero after all.
                • darthmaul664
                  darthmaul664Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 6:11 pm55 stars
                  This is so funny
                  • rachel029
                    rachel029Friday, June 12, 2015 at 11:05 am55 stars
                    I recomend this book because it tells if she saves the day or not in her dreams!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!