The Sierra Jensen Collection, Vol. 1 (Only You, Sierra / In Your Dreams / Don't You Wish)

Happenstance...or God's Great Plan? She's the bold, free-spirited type. She's cute, she's fun, and she's following God. She's Sierra Jensen, Christy Miller's good friend, ready for her junior year of high school! All twelve books in the popular Sierra Jensen series come together in four volumes to reveal the ups and downs of Sierra's incredible God-led journey! Volume One: In Only You, Sierra , she's nervous to be the "new girl" after her family moves to Portland and wonders if meeting Paul in London was only by chance. Just when everything important seems to elude her, all it takes is one weekend In Your Dreams to prove otherwise. But even a vacation doesn't keep her troubles away in Don't You Wish.
Hardcover, 432 pages
Published on June 1, 2006 by Multnomah Publishers
ISBN-10: 1590525884
ISBN-13: 9781590525883
1 Book Review
  • mem19
    mem19Monday, May 31, 2021 at 7:36 am
    This collection is another really great series by Robin Jones Gunn! It is a must read for girls 13 to 17 for sure!