One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish (Beginner Books)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades K - 3L1.71308
A story-poem about the activities of such unusual animals as the Nook, Wump, Yink, Yop, Gack, and the Zeds.
Paperback, 64 pages
Published on July 1, 2011 by HarperCollins Children's Books
ISBN-10: 0007414226
ISBN-13: 9780007414222
20 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • duneryne-159957605452
    duneryne-159957605452Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 11:57 am55 stars
    I love Dr.Seuss books do you? I have a lest 10 Dr. Seuss books and they are fun to read.
    • pizzagirl7
      pizzagirl7Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 1:42 pm33 stars
      This book has A LOT of rhyming in it. If you read this book aloud you can't help but sing it. Thought this was a very good but for young readers.Each page rhymes! I thought it was funny when it was like" go ask your mom" " go ask your dad"😂 . Thank you for reading my review!I rate this book 3/5 stars ! It's fun to read! - Pizzagirl7 😘
      • dj_king100
        dj_king100Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 11:54 am
        It's my favorite book.
        • tyleha
          tylehaFriday, September 21, 2018 at 6:52 am55 stars
          This is the best book you can read
          • loveFriday, January 26, 2018 at 5:26 am
            i love the book
            • vonudymywi
              vonudymywiTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 11:10 am55 stars
              This book is about the people counting fishes and its very funny and if you read the book their is a special thing at the end.
              • kfussy
                kfussyMonday, June 19, 2017 at 9:13 pm55 stars
                My preschooler loves to read this book. We read it almost every night. The rhyming and pictures allows her to read along with me. This book is great for little ones to elementary kiddos.
                • m_mcmasters
                  m_mcmastersThursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:29 am
                  I love Dr. Suess books. Red fish, blue fish...is one of my favorites. I love the rhyming.
                  • laneylou
                    laneylouFriday, June 2, 2017 at 3:13 pm55 stars
                    I really enjoyed reading this book with my mom. The way the story rymes makes it easier for me to remember the words. This book was right on level for me. This book was exciting and kept me interested from start to finish. I love to read Dr. Seuss books
                    • DajahbearMonday, May 23, 2016 at 7:12 am
                      Dr suess books are so funny they have ryming words in it 😀