One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish (Beginner Books)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades K - 3L1.71308
A story-poem about the activities of such unusual animals as the Nook, Wump, Yink, Yop, Gack, and the Zeds.
Hardcover, 64 pages
Published on December 1, 1962 by BEGINNER BOOKS
ISBN-10: 0001711075
ISBN-13: 9780001711075
18 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • dj_king100
    dj_king100Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 11:54 am
    It's my favorite book.
    • tyleha
      tylehaFriday, September 21, 2018 at 6:52 am55 stars
      This is the best book you can read
      • loveFriday, January 26, 2018 at 5:26 am
        i love the book
        • vonudymywi
          vonudymywiTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 11:10 am55 stars
          This book is about the people counting fishes and its very funny and if you read the book their is a special thing at the end.
          • kfussy
            kfussyMonday, June 19, 2017 at 9:13 pm55 stars
            My preschooler loves to read this book. We read it almost every night. The rhyming and pictures allows her to read along with me. This book is great for little ones to elementary kiddos.
            • m_mcmasters
              m_mcmastersThursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:29 am
              I love Dr. Suess books. Red fish, blue fish...is one of my favorites. I love the rhyming.
              • laneylou
                laneylouFriday, June 2, 2017 at 3:13 pm55 stars
                I really enjoyed reading this book with my mom. The way the story rymes makes it easier for me to remember the words. This book was right on level for me. This book was exciting and kept me interested from start to finish. I love to read Dr. Seuss books
                • DajahbearMonday, May 23, 2016 at 7:12 am
                  Dr suess books are so funny they have ryming words in it 😀
                  • DajahbearMonday, May 23, 2016 at 7:11 am
                    Dr suess in so cool even he has so cool books like omg his books are so crazy.
                    • 18es
                      18esThursday, September 17, 2015 at 9:36 am
                      I love of all of Dr. Suess's books. They are all really good. He has good meaning to them too.