Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 4n/a3.420886
Discover the original bone-chilling adventures that made Goosebumps one of the bestselling children's books series of all time. Now with all-new bonus materials!

Werewolf Village. The Doom Slide. The Coffin Cruise. These are just a few of the terrifying attractions that await Luke and Lizzy Morris at HorrorLand. Step right up and join the Morris family as they ride each ride--and scream each scream--for the very first time. Because it might also be their last.

LOOK in the back of the BOOK: This special collector's edition includes a secret guide to the new Goosebumps HorrorLand series, tips & tricks for the Goosebumps HorrorLand video game, and more!
Paperback, 128 pages
ISBN-10: 0590558366
ISBN-13: 9780590558365
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ElysiaThursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:56 am
    I couldnt read this at my school and now I have to buy it?!?!?!?
    • braydeniscool
      braydeniscoolTuesday, September 13, 2016 at 4:18 pm
      I have this book i read it i have already read it is is awsome
      • emojisforlife
        emojisforlifeFriday, January 29, 2016 at 11:12 am55 stars
        I like it it's about a family who goes to a theme park but lose their way. But then they find Horrorland, a theme park where people sometimes DIE!!!!! They try to escape but the horrors won't let them.
        • webkinzrock
          webkinzrockThursday, September 25, 2014 at 12:13 am
          good book
          • catlover<3Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 10:52 am
            I love all R.L Stein book but I love this book out of all of them also night of the living dummy
            • jaxterTuesday, September 16, 2014 at 11:56 am
              i love this book. It is one of my favorites. I dont think its that scary
              • misssquizly_267
                misssquizly_267Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 7:05 pm
                I love this book. The story of horror land. How the kids stumble upon these scary theme park.
                • mathman201Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 6:26 am
                  I think It Is odd because there Is a game show
                  • kitty277025
                    kitty277025Wednesday, October 17, 2012 at 4:06 pm
                    goosebumps are a kind of book you just want to read
                    • jake4th
                      jake4thMonday, October 15, 2012 at 2:23 pm44 stars
                      I think goosebumps is a awsome book .The story is some kids and their parents got lost on a road and found horror land.Now they have to survive deadly creatures and rides like the doom slide and horrors.