Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades P - 3n/an/an/an/a
A slapstick, fractured fairy-tale mashup meets the evergreen kid obsession with slime.

Once upon a time--gloooooooorp! Ew, gross! Who slimed Goldilocks? Was it the Three Bears, exacting revenge? Not a chance! They're next on the list of fairy-tale sliming victims! Red Riding Hood, the Wolf, Rapunzel, the Three Pigs...they're all under attack. Who could be the mastermind behind this icky, sticky plan?

Young detectives can look for clues and solve the mystery in this picture book whodunnit that's positively oozing with wit and charm, perfect for fans of Patrick McDonnell's A Perfectly Messed-Up Story.
Hardcover, 40 pages
Published on July 3, 2018 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316393266
ISBN-13: 9780316393263
0 Book Reviews
Be the first to write a review.