Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.618179
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498697
ISBN-13: 9781410498694
1131 Book Reviews
  • iam_bannai
    iam_bannaiMonday, May 10, 2021 at 4:26 pm55 stars
    It was very funny and weird some parts I did not understand but it was still funny. I like the whole series though.
    • goos_is_cool
      goos_is_coolThursday, April 29, 2021 at 4:16 pm55 stars
      This book is one of my favorite books and it tells a good message because people are always on divided and it would be good to put them down for a day! This book is also pretty funny I am glad the diary of a wimpy kid series is still making more books every few months.
      • kay075
        kay075Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 4:54 pm
        I am telling you that diary of a wimpy kid is the best book ever!
        • najejufanema
          najejufanemaTuesday, April 6, 2021 at 8:30 am44 stars
          what i think about this book is that it is funny and they have made a movie about most of the series
          • ryfylije-161193842130
            ryfylije-161193842130Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 7:29 am55 stars
            nice book
            • Dazzle Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 6:00 am
              This book ist the best
              • im_meh_lol
                im_meh_lolFriday, March 5, 2021 at 6:31 am
                this book is about how a kid named grey writes in his book about his old school and how he liked it and how he didn't he would make a fool out of himself or funny jokes he also talk about he wants his friend to come and his friend dose .
                • kenna626
                  kenna626Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 12:17 pm55 stars
                  This book is very cool
                  • SerSaturday, January 2, 2021 at 8:29 am
                    Is amazingšŸ˜˜
                    • girlygirlpower
                      girlygirlpowerWednesday, December 30, 2020 at 4:04 am55 stars
                      I love this book it is funny and just entertaining so if you like this book you should read more books by Jeff kinney.