Never Girls #1: In a Blink (Disney: The Never Girls)

Book 1 of 13 in the Never Girls Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 4N3.411142
A New York Times Bestseller

The Disney Fairies star in a magical all-new early chapter book series for kids ages 6 to 10—The Never Girls!

Kate craves adventure and excitement.
Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything beautiful.
Lainey dreams of talking to animals.
Gabby believes in fairies more than anyone.

In a blink of an eye, these four best friends all get their biggest wish—they’re whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy friends. The adventure of a lifetime is just beginning! But how will the Never Girls ever get home again?
Paperback, 128 pages
Published on January 8, 2013 by RH/Disney
ISBN-10: 0736427945
ISBN-13: 9780736427944
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • rilo
    riloMonday, May 7, 2018 at 4:46 pm
    the book looks kinda babyish but its interesting. I have not read all of it yet but its good.
    • supersyd77Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 8:42 am
      In a Blink is a book with fairies and pixie hollow. One day some girls were playing and one found a fairy in a flower. She picked it up and the fairy blinked and they ended up on a beach in Never Land. If you like fairies join some in a high flying story.
      • himari
        himariSaturday, January 24, 2015 at 8:42 am
        The book was really really really amazing. The reason I said this because I love reading and I don't mean that I am proud of myself or anything but I love reading. I'm just saying
        • mckenna123
          mckenna123Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 8:38 am
          I want to read this book
          • gymkitty
            gymkittyWednesday, June 18, 2014 at 10:59 am55 stars
            this book was amazing it had amazing description and juicey words in it and i love love love the youngest sister in the book she sounds so cute!!!!!
            • riyababy
              riyababyWednesday, May 28, 2014 at 7:18 pm
              Really good story I am reading it. Quick read great if you like fairytales
              • amb241
                amb241Wednesday, May 22, 2013 at 4:36 pm55 stars
                It was a great book! IF YOU LIKE FAIRIES READ IT!!!
                • cogargirl247
                  cogargirl247Monday, May 13, 2013 at 4:05 pm
                  this book in a blink looks like a very good book .