National Geographic Kids Almanac 2015

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5n/an/an/an/a
The world's best-selling almanac for kids is back! This New York Times bestseller is packed with incredible photos, tons of fun facts, crafts, activities, and fascinating articles about animals, science, nature, technology, and more. New features include a special section on cute animals; a "Fun and Games" chapter filled with all-new games, jokes, and comics; a redesigned continents of the world section; all new weird-but-true facts, crafts, and activities; updated reference material, and much more.

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on May 13, 2014 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426314620
ISBN-13: 9781426314629
31 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • RonaldOMGMonday, December 2, 2019 at 11:39 am
    i like it but i dont really like elephants
    • ajg16
      ajg16Friday, July 12, 2019 at 1:39 pm44 stars
      A really fun national geographic book to read. Even though it's from 4 years ago I still learned some things. This book has chapters on Woman's rights,Culture, extreme sports & adventures, 100's of pictures, space, food, animals, countries and... Well just about anything you can think of!! I really enjoyed it , 5 stars! Thanks for reading - Ajg16's reviews
      • pizzagirl7
        pizzagirl7Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 2:34 pm55 stars
        Here is some facts u probably didn't know.drinking salt water is worse than drinking no water because salt dehidrates you.also in New York a man was stuck in a elevator for 41 hours!!I love this book!all of the facts in it are great!I love reading national geographic kids books I always look for them everywhere!they r great books for learning!all ages!I rate 5/5 stars!😍
        • sammtwt
          sammtwtSaturday, October 3, 2015 at 5:28 am
          I really like this i'm looking forward to this book, already have 2014 and 2013
          • mrslinington
            Mrs. LiningtonTuesday, June 2, 2015 at 11:04 am
            This book is about animals and other amazing animal that have 5 different kinds of fur. I enjoyed this book because it's about animals. If you like weird but true you will like Almanac 2015.-Rosa
            • nana280
              nana280Friday, March 27, 2015 at 5:25 pm
              I love this book so much. It is so interesting. So true. It is amazing Non-Fiction book.
              • sherlockcutepup
                sherlockcutepupWednesday, January 7, 2015 at 4:12 pm55 stars
                LOV DIS BOOK
                • creepster
                  creepsterWednesday, December 31, 2014 at 9:21 am
                  there so cute
                  • peeps
                    peepsFriday, December 26, 2014 at 7:39 am
                    love almanacs!
                    • sherlockcutepup
                      sherlockcutepupFriday, December 19, 2014 at 1:52 pm55 stars
                      THIS IS AN AWESOME BOOK.FOLLOW ME IF YOU THINK THIS IS A REALLY GOOD BOOK .