Naruto, Vol. 58: Naruto vs. Itachi

Book 58 of 69 in the Naruto Series
The world’s most popular ninja comic!

Reads R to L (Japanese Style) for Teen audiences.

Naruto is a young shinobi with an incorrigible knack for mischief. He's got a wild sense of humor, but Naruto is completely serious about his mission to be the world's greatest ninja!
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on September 11, 2012 by VIZ Media LLC
ISBN-10: 1421543281
ISBN-13: 9781421543284
20 Book Reviews
  • bobsue
    bobsueMonday, June 5, 2017 at 12:30 pm11 star
    I could not understand how to read this. I read half the book and was totally confused then my friend told me i was reading backward. still could not figure it out (btw im not still reading backwards
    • yunggrenji
      yunggrenjiThursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:09 am
      I may be 2 years late, but you need to read it right to left. You probably didn't understand since you need to read the other 57 volumes.
      • thenewsguy
        thenewsguyFriday, March 29, 2019 at 8:08 am55 stars
        The book was created from Japan and in Japan, they read it backward. So when the book was edited here the editor wanted to keep up with the Japanese format.
      • big boyMonday, June 5, 2017 at 11:54 am
        this an amazing book series
        • tazerface
          tazerfaceFriday, June 2, 2017 at 6:47 am
          this the best book ever i have two of the game i'm still fishing the book this is the best seris ever
          • jselvy
            jselvyMonday, May 15, 2017 at 12:39 pm
            this is the best book ever!!!!!
            • goku6548
              goku6548Monday, May 15, 2017 at 10:41 am55 stars
              WOw. BTW does anyone know the book where Sasuke battles Itachi
              • tromo
                tromoTuesday, April 26, 2016 at 6:14 am55 stars
                It is awsome
                • tromo
                  tromoTuesday, April 26, 2016 at 6:13 am55 stars
                  This book is awsome
                  • zackboy10
                    zackboy10Monday, April 25, 2016 at 8:02 am
                    this one is sooo coool
                    • deidara
                      deidaraSaturday, April 2, 2016 at 10:47 am55 stars
                      And plus, Naruto is the one of the best anime ever, and the crunchyroll, I like everything when they are anime.
                      • deidara
                        deidaraSaturday, April 2, 2016 at 10:44 am55 stars
                        Wow, I want all naruto's Books, It awesome Book, Games, and video.