Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 4n/a3.48274

A.J. and the gang from My Weird School star in this series of after-school, holiday-themed chapter books featuring brand-new hilarious stories and thirty-two pages of games, puzzles, and more.

It's Christmas, and you know what that means! Santa Claus is coming to town! Or at least to the local mall. But what happens when kid rapper Cray-Z gives a Christmas concert at the same mall and all his fans go bananas? One thing's for sure—if A.J. and his friends from Ella Mentry School want to save the day, they will need a Christmas miracle.

Bestselling author Dan Gutman brings his wacky, kid-friendly sense of humor to this all-new series of holiday adventures. With My Weird School trivia and Christmas-themed facts and puzzles, this is one weird Christmas special you don't want to miss!

Hardcover, 144 pages
Published on September 24, 2013 by Turtleback Books
ISBN-10: 0606321659
ISBN-13: 9780606321655
13 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • fantasyreader65
    fantasyreader65Friday, May 22, 2020 at 8:14 am55 stars
    Man, A.J really wants to see santa claus. Andrea obviously like him. Ryan is a nut and micheal just walks around with his shoes untied.
    • willthebest
      willthebestTuesday, May 12, 2020 at 12:09 pm55 stars
      This book is so funny I can laugh for days or even for months.I can even use these jokes on my friends and they will be so mad.This book is on of the best books on the planet Earth.I want this book so badly because it is so funny.
      • willthebest
        willthebestTuesday, May 12, 2020 at 12:03 pm55 stars
        This book is awesome because there are so many funny pranks that AJ does that makes me laugh for days or maybe even months.
        • chakresh
          chakreshFriday, January 12, 2018 at 11:18 am55 stars
          shes so silly that she talks so weird and she
          • lightningburst4
            lightningburst4Friday, January 12, 2018 at 11:00 am44 stars
            my fav part was when A.J. made a PRANK call to andera`s house and he faked it as a pizzaria!🤣🤣🤣
            • lizziek
              lizziekFriday, January 8, 2016 at 9:41 am
              I love this book! I read it @ Barnes and Noble and couldn't put it down.
              • puppyaravind
                puppyaravindThursday, January 7, 2016 at 7:16 pm55 stars
                This book is great to read because its funny.Its really fun to read.
                • izannawalker
                  izannawalkerThursday, January 7, 2016 at 12:42 pm
                  I can tell by the cover this book is funny.
                  • justdoit_always
                    justdoit_alwaysSaturday, December 19, 2015 at 5:37 pm
                    weird school days is a really funny and weird book
                    • agibbs
                      agibbsTuesday, December 15, 2015 at 5:54 pm55 stars
                      I thing it will be a really good book .