Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.131746

The secret is out—cheerleader Olivia and vampire Ivy are twins!

ow that Ivy and Olivia have told their friends that they're twins, they have to come clean to their adoptive parents. But Ivy's dad doesn't even want to meet Olivia!

When the vampire officials realize Olivia knows the truth about vampires, they demand that she pass three tests to prove she's worthy of sharing the secret. Yikes! One thing's for sure—if the sisters can get through this, they can get through anything!

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on November 20, 2007 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0060871180
ISBN-13: 9780060871185
20 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • luvalle27
    luvalle27Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 1:34 pm55 stars
    A summary of this book is that Olivia has a twin that she just met at school and her name is Ivy and she is a vampire but only Olivia knows that and then the whole school finds out that they are twins. The reason I like this book is because it is super interesting to imagine what is happening in the book and the fantasy is the best which really makes me enjoy the book more.
    • jmiller0531
      jmiller0531Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 1:29 pm55 stars
      My sister the vampire: Re-Vamped. By Sienna Mercer. 197 Pages. The twins are trying to find their real parents but their adoption file is missing. They are getting closer to finding their real parents but spend most of their time sad when they find out Ivy id moving to Europe because of her dads work. In the end they end up finding their real parents but I'll let you find out who their real parents are. I really loved the book, It's just that I probably wouldn't pick one of these books again for a book report because they can be described as long.
      • jmiller0531
        jmiller0531Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 1:22 pm55 stars
        My sister the vampire: Re-Vamped Sienna Mercer 197 Pages I really loved the book, it's just I probably wouldn't pick one of these books again for a book report because it can be described as long.
        • luvalle27
          luvalle27Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 10:35 am55 stars
          The reason I like this book is because it is super interesting to imagine whats happening in the book and the fantasy in this book is the best which makes me Enjoy the book more !
          • queen_ane
            queen_aneMonday, March 21, 2016 at 3:34 pm
            i like this book
            • ajordan
              ajordanThursday, October 8, 2015 at 8:49 am22 stars
              Its o k I would not reckomed it
              • miss_gold1
                miss_gold1Thursday, July 25, 2013 at 7:13 am
                What is it about looks good
                • Starrynight4453Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 6:01 am
                  So far I love these series there so good twin sisters human and vampire
                  • lsf1
                    lsf1Saturday, May 18, 2013 at 3:12 pm55 stars
                    This is an amazing book! Join Ivy and Olivia to try and learn more about their parents. But when Olivia is found guilty of knowing the vampire secret, trouble brews. I love this book, and I you will too!
                    • stephine12Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 11:08 am
                      I love these books