My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!

Book 2 of 16 in the My Sister the Vampire Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.131890

Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!?

Ever since Olivia discovered that her long-lost twin sister, Ivy, is a vampire, she's been soaking up everything Ivy will tell her about Franklin Grove's vampire community. It's all top secret, and Olivia's sworn that she'll never tell another soul. But now, nosy tabloid reporter Serena Star is snooping around. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, it's up to Ivy and Olivia to throw her off track. This is one fangtastic news story that can't get out!

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on August 21, 2007 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0060871156
ISBN-13: 9780060871154
13 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • ccsulli
    ccsulliMonday, May 22, 2017 at 6:42 pm
    this books are so so cool i love them so much you don't no how much this are really cool books I found out about this books at school and so far I love them a lot they are the best books evar
    • xoxovayexoxo
      xoxovayexoxoThursday, May 23, 2013 at 4:03 pm
      awsome I love these books
      • lsf1
        lsf1Saturday, May 18, 2013 at 3:16 pm55 stars
        I love this book! Olivia and Ivy are switching more than ever now, as Olivia is party-planning with the goths. But all through it, Olivia is nervous about the whole vampires-are-real thing. I know you will love this thrilling book.
        • pinksweetsky
          pinksweetskySaturday, October 6, 2012 at 3:12 am
          Love it
          • cupcake11
            cupcake11Wednesday, May 30, 2012 at 1:50 pm
            I've read other books of My Sister The Vampire. I don't know but maybe this is a good book.
            • gg-sister99
              gg-sister99Saturday, February 25, 2012 at 4:28 pm
              I love this series it is so fun to read! If u are interested in this book you should totally buy this book
              • gummy_gurl
                gummy_gurlSaturday, February 25, 2012 at 1:52 pm
                I FEEL THIS BOOK IS A REALLY GREAT BOOK FOR ANYONE TO READ BECASUE IT IS FUN AND EXCITING AND IN MY OPINION IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOOKS BECAUSE I PERSINIOLY LOVE VAMPIRE AND I WOULD LOVE FOR MY SISTER TO BE ONE!!!
                • zuko
                  zukoSaturday, February 25, 2012 at 12:50 pm55 stars
                  I would describe this book's story as interesting, good, and a little funny. I really like this book. I will recommend this book as my friend.
                  • puppypuppy
                    puppypuppySaturday, February 25, 2012 at 10:29 am55 stars
                    I have got to say this is a great book one of the best vampire series out there, however it is recommended to kids in the elementry but everyone of all ages should read it.
                    • moneygirl
                      moneygirlSaturday, February 25, 2012 at 6:40 am
                      this is a good book. it may be a little slow at times but then it gets really good. its about two long lost twin sisters that find each other. one of them is a vampire. the vampire exposes the human to vampire kind. awesome book.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Trish wrote:

                      Ahh how do you get the book????
                      The Getaway (Diary of a Wimpy Ki...

                      animal_lover549

                      This is kind of like wonder. It ...
                      Out of My Mind

                      animal_lover549

                      Oh. My. Gosh. This is one of the...
                      Wonder

                      animal_lover549

                      Awesome book. Very descriptive a...
                      It Ain't So Awful, Falafel