Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.431817

When Olivia Abbott moves to town, she's excited to join the cheerleading team and make new friends. Then she meets Ivy Vega. At first, Ivy, pale and dressed all in black, looks like Olivia's opposite. Then the girls look beyond the glittery pink blush and thick black eyeliner to discover they're identical—identical twins!

Olivia and Ivy are brimming with plans to switch places and pull every twin trick in the book. But Olivia soon discovers that she and Ivy aren't exactly the same. Ivy's a vampire. And she's not the only one in town.

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on July 24, 2007 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 006087113X
ISBN-13: 9780060871130
33 Book Reviews
  • guineapigglegrl
    guineapigglegrlFriday, June 4, 2021 at 9:03 am55 stars
    Love it!
    • chocolate168
      chocolate168Monday, November 18, 2019 at 12:42 am55 stars
      THIS BOOK IS SOOO GOOD!!!
      • bookcriticMonday, February 18, 2019 at 4:15 pm
        OMG!!!!! This book is so good! When my friend suggested it to me I thought that "Oh this book is about vampires and there will be friendship and blah blah blah" but wen I read the first chapter I was glued to the book. My school library doesn't have Take Two and I really want to read it! My friend has it and I'm waiting for her to finish it so I can read it. My fav character is either Ivy or Sophia. Whats yours??
        • ccsulli
          ccsulliMonday, May 22, 2017 at 6:30 pm
          I should get this book because my name is sienna and they are cool books
          • acalandra9599
            acalandra9599Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 5:36 pm55 stars
            it's so awesome but i'm not gonna talk about it.
            • buffy
              buffyWednesday, June 3, 2015 at 9:17 am55 stars
              I loved this book! I want to get all the book series and then read them all! I've read the first and second, in the middle of the third!
              • dishadisha
                dishadishaMonday, March 30, 2015 at 5:58 pm
                I really want to read this book beacuse i read the series lucky break . so i wanted to continue reading it . it is really intersting to read this book.
                • Sara tWednesday, October 15, 2014 at 11:20 am
                  Please let me know how this book is'
                  • AlaskagirlWednesday, October 15, 2014 at 8:34 am
                    This book is super I could not put it down!
                    • wawa
                      wawaWednesday, September 24, 2014 at 7:07 am
                      it was so so fun and cool