Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 5 - 10n/a6.229109
Ghoulfriends Forever is a brand-new Monster High series, introducing three new monster characters. As new students, the trio must navigate the bewildering array of cute monster boys, established cliques, and monster-rific subjects like Mad Science, G-ogre-phy, and Physical Deaducation. As if that weren't hard enough, something strange and sinister seems to be happening at the school. Popular girls like Frankie Stein and Cleo de Nile are acting weird-and all signs point to everyone's new favorite teacher, Miss Sylphia Flapper. Can the new GFFs expose the fave as a fraud, or will they succumb to peer pressure?
Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on September 5, 2012 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316222496
ISBN-13: 9780316222495
27 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • 2223mal
    2223malFriday, September 20, 2019 at 5:25 am55 stars
    Thes books are great! I read the 1 and it was great and then the 2 and 3 AND it was so good I finally found the 4!
    • SamanthaSunday, August 11, 2019 at 9:11 am
      Tgats soooooo cool I love to read it's my fav
      • batman_says
        batman_saysMonday, November 20, 2017 at 5:30 pm55 stars
        Monster High: Ghoulfriends Forever by Gitty Daneshvari. Ghoulfriends forever is another great monster high book, about 3 friends Rochelle, Venus and Robecca Steam. As students, the trio must navigate through the confusing array of monster boys, established cliques and monster-rific subjects like G-ogre-phy, Physical Deaducation and Mad Science. As if that wasn't tough enough, something sinister and strange seems to have occurred at the school. Popular ghouls like Frankie Stein and Cleo de Nile are acting weird, and all signs point to everyone's new favorite teacher, Miss Sylphia Flapper. Can the new GFF'S (Ghoul Friends Forever) expose the fraud, or will they succumb to peer pressure? I rate Ghoulfriends Forever by Gitty Daneshvari 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 For it's amazing plot, plot twists, cliffhangers. I couldn't put it down till' the end! Go girl! Another great book in the series of Monster High! I recommend this book for children the age of 10 and under, it's AMAZING!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 Stars
        • batman_says
          batman_saysMonday, October 30, 2017 at 6:42 pm55 stars
          Ghoulfriends Forever by Gitty Daneshvari. Ghoulfriends forever is another great monster high book, about 3 friends Rochelle, Venus and Robecca Steam. As students, the trio must navigate through the confusing array of monster boys, established cliques and monster-rific subjects like G-ogre-phy, Physical Deaducation and Mad Science. As if that wasn't tough enough, something sinister and strange seems to have occurred at the school. Popular ghouls like Frankie Stein and Cleo de Nile are acting weird, and all signs point to everyone's new favorite teacher, Miss Sylphia Flapper. Can the new GFF'S (Ghoul Friends Forever) expose the fraud, or will they succumb to peer pressure? I rate Ghoulfriends Forever by Gitty Daneshvari 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 For it's amazing plot, plot twists, cliffhangers. I couldn't put it down till' the end! You go Gitty! Another great book in the series of Monster High! I recommend this book for children the age of 10 and under. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
          • jayjay68
            jayjay68Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 7:37 pm
            3 words amazing awesome cool .
            • happy1929
              happy1929Monday, December 15, 2014 at 12:49 pm
              wow
              • aandnb
                aandnbSaturday, July 12, 2014 at 9:51 pm44 stars
                three ghouls - huge school I highly recommend this book. love this collection of Monster High books . tee - hee
                • abigaild707
                  abigaild707Friday, June 13, 2014 at 2:44 pm
                  i love monster high.i dont have alot of their dolls but i love their books!!!!!! #monsterhigh #abigaild707
                  • mintyloomer
                    mintyloomerTuesday, June 3, 2014 at 1:56 am
                    This book will appeal to younger readers
                    • gigiann
                      gigiannMonday, June 2, 2014 at 7:41 pm55 stars
                      ssssssoooooo awesome book