Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 3 - 5n/a4.36420
Never before has school been this mixed up - or this much fun!

Miss Daisy, who teaches second grade, doesn't know how to add or subtract. Not only that, she doesn't know how to read or write, either. She is the dumbest teacher in the history of the world!

Ages 7+

Library Binding, 84 pages
Published on June 29, 2004 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0756953243
ISBN-13: 9780756953249
30 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • flowerpower2
    flowerpower2Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 7:04 pm33 stars
    I think people should read this book because Miss Daisy doesn’t know what math is and the class has to help her for two hours. But Miss Daisy still doesn’t understand. Miss Daisy gives the class bonbons, but I would not recommend eating bonbons for the whole day!!
    • chakresh
      chakreshFriday, January 12, 2018 at 11:18 am55 stars
      shes so silly that she talks so weird and she
      • purpleowl07
        purpleowl07Friday, December 15, 2017 at 11:22 am33 stars
        A good series for younger kids. This series is about A.J a second grader who hates school and loves dirt bikes and candy. His year in second grade takes an unpredictable turn when their teacher Miss Daisy is as dumb as a kindergartener. It just gets weirder and weirder.
        • gehitabyvy
          gehitabyvyThursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:02 am
          this was a silly book it was weird because miss daisy was a teacher who dose not know anything at all.
          • dosebopoty
            dosebopotyThursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:56 am55 stars
            great trying to make her a teacher see what hapends
            • cahevikemu
              cahevikemuWednesday, October 11, 2017 at 8:06 am55 stars
              This school is crazy.Miss.Daisy really is crazy.Miss.Daisy really doesn't know how to teach.The students think that she is a bad person.Miss.Daisy thinks that she knows how to do arithmetic with bonbons and she just ate them all cause she couldn't resist eating the bonbons.
              • klbaek26
                klbaek26Monday, May 15, 2017 at 3:02 am55 stars
                I wonder how did they changed school into a video game school. I love this book!
                • speedy1000
                  speedy1000Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 6:32 am
                  It is awesome
                  • electricity4
                    electricity4Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 10:25 am55 stars
                    The book is about a new teacher comes in her name is miss.daisy and she is crazy she doesn't know what 1+1= and doesn't know how to read.
                    • piggy10
                      piggy10Monday, June 15, 2015 at 6:42 pm
                      dis is emma's litle sister bri. dis book is halarios!!! i recomoned u read dis book, cause dey talk abowt booties!!!!! i welly liked it!!!