For the first time ever, read Miley Cyrus' story in this, her only official autobiography. It is a unique look inside the life of an international megastar, including never-before-seen photographs, poems, drawings and stories!
Paperback
Published on December 1, 2009 by Hyperion Books
13 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • JovenshireloverMonday, November 3, 2014 at 5:06 am
    I really enjoy reading this book and seeing the old Miley. I might've gotten off the Miley train, but I never got off the Hannah Montana train. I always liked Hannah Montana and her songs. I still watch the show now because it is on Netflix.
    • luzg960
      luzg960Wednesday, January 1, 2014 at 3:15 pm
      love all her songs my favorite ones is cant be tamed who owns my heart we cant stop wrecking ball bangerz and ... much much more
      • luzg960
        luzg960Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 2:06 pm
        im a really big fan of her love how she doesn't care what people think about her love everything about her.
        • buildergal
          buildergalSaturday, December 14, 2013 at 5:11 pm
          That i so not her right now. I went to one of her concert when i was like, 6, and now my mom, aunt, cousin, and I are sort of wishing we hadn't
          • dictionary
            dictionaryThursday, December 3, 2015 at 4:32 pm55 stars
            wow miley cryus is 1 of my favorites i guess thats ur opinion well
        • starrynight4453
          starrynight4453Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 5:40 am
          I like her anyways watch her movies and listen to her music :)
          • doglover20
            doglover20Saturday, March 9, 2013 at 4:39 pm
            I liked her better when she had brown hair not now
            • tongjl
              tongjlMonday, April 16, 2012 at 8:12 am
              no one likes miley more than me my wall papers and my bed sheets and my every thang is miley cyres dont say you are more of a fan than me you do and you will cry cause you are sooooo scard of me
              • volvo_girl
                volvo_girlSunday, April 15, 2012 at 11:37 am
                I read this book when I loved Hannah Montana. Well let's just say that time has passed. I didn't really like this book.
                • geogrey
                  geogreyWednesday, January 4, 2012 at 3:33 pm
                  i just love miley cyrus.
                  • puperoni
                    puperoniWednesday, November 16, 2011 at 3:19 pm
                    I really like the photo's and how she explained her audition.
                    • daynia11
                      daynia11Wednesday, November 9, 2011 at 3:48 pm
                      I WANT TO READ BECUASE MILEY CYRUS WAS MY IDOL AND STILL IS SHES COOL I LOVED HER SHOW HANNAH MONTANA

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Trish wrote:

                      Ahh how do you get the book????
                      The Getaway (Diary of a Wimpy Ki...

                      animal_lover549

                      This is kind of like wonder. It ...
                      Out of My Mind

                      animal_lover549

                      Oh. My. Gosh. This is one of the...
                      Wonder

                      animal_lover549

                      Awesome book. Very descriptive a...
                      It Ain't So Awful, Falafel