Darkness, air, water, and sky will come together...

The wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons -- but a doom that will change everything is coming. Strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of terrifying new prophecies, danger, and a mysterious destiny.

All the signs point to young warrior Brambleclaw as the cat with the fate of the forest in his paws. But why would the son of wicked cat Tigerstar be chosen to be a hero? And who are the other cats mentioned in the prophecy? All Brambleclaw knows for sure is that the strength and courage of the greatest warriors will be needed now, as the quest to save the Clans begins.

...and shake the forest to its roots.

Paperback, 352 pages
Published on March 17, 2015 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062367021
ISBN-13: 9780062367020
23 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • saltykitten267
    saltykitten267Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 6:38 pm
    p.s i am sorry for the GIGANTIC SPOILER in book 1 of the first series plz ignore it :(
    • saltykitten267
      saltykitten267Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 6:36 pm
      peace has rested on the forest for many moons, untill a mysterious prophecy sends brambleclaw on a journey to the sun-drown-place. but he is not the only one, 3 other cats from each clan come to. star clan guides them to where they will meet midnight and she will show them the danger that comes to the forest. meanwhile leafpaw is the only one in the clan that knows about they're journey and the other prophecy. the other prophecy is the fire and tiger prophecy ENJOY
      • STEVEThursday, March 9, 2017 at 8:43 am
        I'm almost done.
        • FirethunderThursday, December 8, 2016 at 7:08 am
          I love this book if you like cats and nature this is the book for you
          • kittycutie
            kittycutieWednesday, December 7, 2016 at 7:59 am55 stars
            Warriors are the best!!! Every single one that I have read so far are awesome!!
            • joanne_s
              joanne_sSunday, November 29, 2015 at 12:44 am33 stars
              This story is a fiction story about four cats from different clans who are on a quest to search land for their clans. The main characters are Brambleclaw, Squirrelpaw, Feathertail, Crowpaw, Tawnypelt and Stormfur. Brambleclaw, Feathertail, Crowpaw and Tawnypelt are the four cats who are chosen for the prophecy. The characters were somehow special because they had different pasts and they are in different clans. In the process of finding new land, they start to know each other and make friends with each other. I recommend this book to 4th graders and above. The vocabulary in the story was simple and the sentences, parts and text were easy to recognize.
              • horsewolf
                horsewolfWednesday, November 25, 2015 at 10:06 am55 stars
                I just love Warriors I will seriosly cry when I finish...please follow me!!!!!!!!
                • HorsewolfWednesday, November 25, 2015 at 10:05 am
                  MEE LUVV ITTT
                  • horsewolf
                    horsewolfWednesday, November 25, 2015 at 10:01 am55 stars
                    • em7239Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 1:34 pm
                      Guys, I cannot believe that there are more of these books!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews


                      love this book


                      I absolutely LOVE this book, and...