Max Meow is BACK and up against PUG invaders from OUTER SPACE! This PAWS-itively hilarious graphic novel with CAT-ITUDE is PURR-fect for anyone who likes to LAUGH--and for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, and Hilo!

Meowza! Space pugs have landed in Kittyopolis and they're after the SPACE MEATBALL that gave Max his powers! Can Max and Mindy save Kittyopolis?!

Sometimes being a HERO means knowing when to ask for help, and it will take a whole universe of good guys working together to stop these space dogs! Luckily Max and Mindy have backup. Meet Rex Rocket, Intergalactic Space Guard, and get ready for Kittyopolis's Bad Guys to become Good (at least temporarily!) to join the adventure! Packed with twists and turns, puns and fun, put your paws together for the latest action packed adventure in the laugh out loud series kids (and cats!) love! Bonus: Includes how to draw Rex Rocket!

"Funny, furry and fantastic!" —Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series

Hardcover, 240 pages
Published on October 12, 2021 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0593121112
ISBN-13: 9780593121115
2 Book Reviews
  • kxkxmxmx
    kxkxmxmx7 days
    I have not red this book but it sounds good
    • lolcat897
      lolcat8977 days55 stars
      well it is one of my fave books. I love it and u should to