Read seven awesome Super Hero stories in this Marvel's Avengers storybook collection. Join the action with Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Hawkeye, Black Widow, and Nick Fury as they fight against evil and protect humankind! © 2015 MARVEL.
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on March 3, 2015 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316256315
ISBN-13: 9780316256315
0 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Be the first to write a review.