Some Super Villains are just too powerful for one Super Hero alone to conquer — and this is where The Avengers come in! These brave adventurers have been using their powers to protect the Earth for many years — but once they join forces, they become truly unbeatable. From Iron Man to the Hulk, meet all the fascinating Heroes that make up Earth's mightiest team of Super Heroes in the all-new DK Adventures: Marvel Avengers: Battle Against Ultron.
Paperback, 128 pages
Published on March 3, 2015 by DK Children
ISBN-10: 1465429263
ISBN-13: 9781465429261
27 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • chacedaneil18
    chacedaneil18Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:52 am
    This is the best book ever
    • infernodragon
      infernodragonWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 1:07 am55 stars
      here comes the infinity stone of hypontize from loki's staff to vision well in this part vision was created
      • roysen
        roysenTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 4:59 pm55 stars
        this book is so awesome I am in love with it you should add this to your bookshelf if you are a member if you are not a member than join the book club and you will be a member.
        • catface173
          catface173Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 5:12 pm
          My brother loves avengers age of ultron. I think there is a movie. I don't know any thing about avengers though. I am not into volience
          • penguin313
            penguin313Friday, September 18, 2015 at 2:52 pm55 stars
            A cute book that tells you how the Avenger from the actual comic series went, as well as the major players. Though it wasn't a long book, it was still pretty interesting.
            • 5680saf
              5680safWednesday, September 16, 2015 at 4:14 am22 stars
              This book was full of avenger facts, as well as a story. Read along as the avengers fight the foe, ultron, in this easy to read book.
              • cerulian
                cerulianSaturday, September 12, 2015 at 4:59 pm
                I am in love with Marvel. I have been since forever. DC is cool too, but Go Team Marvel!! The movie was absolutely amazing!! The book cannot be far behind, most likely better because all movies are better on books. I would want to read this book for comparison to the movie. I highly recommend EVERYONE go see the movie AND try and read the book as I want to. PS: Ultron is one of the coolest villains ever created and The Vision is literally a vision.
                • minecart12
                  minecart12Saturday, September 5, 2015 at 4:34 pm11 star
                  i dont really think these kind of books are for me:(
                  • olliebob
                    olliebobWednesday, September 2, 2015 at 7:45 am33 stars
                    Ultron wants to take over the world, and the Avengers have to defeat him, but it is possible for them to work together, and get the job done?
                    • jewelbob
                      jewelbobThursday, August 6, 2015 at 12:49 pm
                      I actually learned more about super heroes. Some of the heroes in this book I had never heard of before. It was a good book if you you do like super heroes, especially if you like the Avengers. I kind of like super heroes. My brother liked this book more than me.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      dolphin8
                      dolphin8 wrote:

                      yeah this book is very good it i...
                      You Go First

                      toriburn
                      toriburn wrote:

                      looks good love fairy tale twists
                      Geekerella: A Fangirl Fairy Tale

                      Our Apps and Plugins