Marvel the Avengers Battle Against Ultron (Dk Reads Reading Alone)

Some Super Villains are just too powerful for one Super Hero alone to conquer — and this is where The Avengers come in! These brave adventurers have been using their powers to protect the Earth for many years — but once they join forces, they become truly unbeatable. From Iron Man to the Hulk, meet all the fascinating Heroes that make up Earth's mightiest team of Super Heroes in the all-new DK Adventures: Marvel Avengers: Battle Against Ultron.
Hardcover
Published on March 2, 2015 by Dorling Kindersley Publishers Ltd
ISBN-10: 0241007631
ISBN-13: 9780241007631
28 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Marvel1936Monday, February 11, 2019 at 11:15 am
    This book is so good I love Marvel but my favorite superhero is Spiderman
    • chacedaneil18
      chacedaneil18Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:52 am
      This is the best book ever
      • infernodragon
        infernodragonWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 1:07 am55 stars
        here comes the infinity stone of hypontize from loki's staff to vision well in this part vision was created
        • roysen
          roysenTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 4:59 pm55 stars
          this book is so awesome I am in love with it you should add this to your bookshelf if you are a member if you are not a member than join the book club and you will be a member.
          • catface173
            catface173Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 5:12 pm
            My brother loves avengers age of ultron. I think there is a movie. I don't know any thing about avengers though. I am not into volience
            • penguin313
              penguin313Friday, September 18, 2015 at 2:52 pm55 stars
              A cute book that tells you how the Avenger from the actual comic series went, as well as the major players. Though it wasn't a long book, it was still pretty interesting.
              • 5680saf
                5680safWednesday, September 16, 2015 at 4:14 am22 stars
                This book was full of avenger facts, as well as a story. Read along as the avengers fight the foe, ultron, in this easy to read book.
                • cerulian
                  cerulianSaturday, September 12, 2015 at 4:59 pm
                  I am in love with Marvel. I have been since forever. DC is cool too, but Go Team Marvel!! The movie was absolutely amazing!! The book cannot be far behind, most likely better because all movies are better on books. I would want to read this book for comparison to the movie. I highly recommend EVERYONE go see the movie AND try and read the book as I want to. PS: Ultron is one of the coolest villains ever created and The Vision is literally a vision.
                  • minecart12
                    minecart12Saturday, September 5, 2015 at 4:34 pm11 star
                    i dont really think these kind of books are for me:(
                    • olliebob
                      olliebobWednesday, September 2, 2015 at 7:45 am33 stars
                      Ultron wants to take over the world, and the Avengers have to defeat him, but it is possible for them to work together, and get the job done?