Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 9-12: Dolphins at Daybreak, Ghost Town at Sundown, Lions at Lunchtime, and Polar Bears Past Bedtime

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3n/an/an/an/a
The Magic Tree House adventures continue in books 9—12. Morgan the magical librarian of Camelot challenges Jack and Annie to discover the answers to four riddles as they travel under the sea to the Wild West, the African plains, and the frozen Arctic. If they succeed, they will become Master Librarians! Books in this set include: Dolphins at Daybreak (#9) Ghost Town at Sundown (#10) Lions at Lunchtime (#11) Polar Bears past Bedtime (#12).
Published on May 27, 2003 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0375825533
ISBN-13: 9780375825538
1 Book Review
  • xdarkwolfx
    xdarkwolfxFriday, October 4, 2013 at 1:30 pm44 stars
    love these books