Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye (Geronimo Stilton)

Book 1 of 56 in the Geronimo Stilton Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5O3.710336
Who is Geronimo Stilton? Why, that's me! I run a newspaper, but my true passion is writing tales of adventure. Here on Mouse Island, my books are all bestsellers! What's that? You've never read one? Well, my books are full of fun. They are whisker-licking-good stories, and that's a promise! It all started when my sister, Thea, discovered a MYSTERIOUS map. It showed a secret treasure on a faraway island. And before I could let out a SQUEAK of protest, Thea dragged me into her treasure hunt! In no time at all, we'd set sail for the island. It was an adventure I'd never forget....
Library Binding, 110 pages
Published on February 1, 2004 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0756919916
ISBN-13: 9780756919917
36 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Thea Stilton Monday, August 24, 2020 at 2:54 am
    I love the books and GERONIMO stilton is a real scardy cat
    • am-olm1
      am-olm1Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 2:11 pm55 stars
      I love these books.
      • TiffanyTuesday, May 7, 2019 at 10:17 am
        I Love. The. Book
        • mastervenessa
          mastervenessaMonday, May 29, 2017 at 11:15 pm44 stars
          All of his books are just so much fun, he has a whole lot of great adventures and are all such mysteries!
          • goraw
            gorawFriday, March 31, 2017 at 1:47 pm22 stars
            It was okay but I think they could of done better. When I first saw it looked cool but it actually wasnt.
            • memoiloveit
              memoiloveitSunday, August 14, 2016 at 1:33 pm55 stars
              It was really funny, adventurous, and goes with the series well. I would recommend it for anyone who likes to read fantasy themed books. You don't have to know the series to enjoy this book.
              • keiramadison147
                keiramadison147Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 11:15 am
                I WANT TO READ IT!
                • emmyma6
                  emmyma6Friday, April 22, 2016 at 7:11 am55 stars
                  so FUNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • rhys7101
                    rhys7101Monday, July 13, 2015 at 5:21 pm55 stars
                    I thought I should read this book because it is the first geronimo stilton book #1
                    • lis
                      lisFriday, June 26, 2015 at 7:01 pm33 stars
                      this book was not very exciting as the other geronimo stilton books are but i still liked the book.