Logan Likes Mary Anne! (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #8)

America's favorite series returns with a new look and a Netflix tv show.
Mary Anne used to have to wear her hair in braids, keep her room painted pink, and ask her dad before she did anything. But not anymore. Mary Anne's been growing up . . . and the Baby-sitters Club members aren't the only ones who have noticed.

Logan Bruno likes Mary Anne! He has a dreamy southern accent, he's awfully cute--and he wants to join the Baby-sitters Club.

The Baby-sitters aren't sure Logan will make a good club member. And Mary Anne thinks she's too shy for Logan. Life in the BSC has never been this complicated--or this fun!

Hardcover, 176 pages
Published on September 1, 2020 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338304550
ISBN-13: 9781338304558
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • MiaSaturday, November 21, 2020 at 12:55 pm
    Wow looks cool I want to read it but it's in my school library:3 :D
    • MiaSaturday, November 21, 2020 at 3:03 am
      Wow looks cool I wish I could see it but its in my school library
      • KitKat Monday, November 16, 2020 at 3:22 am
        This book looks really good.
        • LoveSunday, November 15, 2020 at 1:22 pm
          Omg I love this dook
          • bsc
            bscSunday, November 15, 2020 at 10:44 am22 stars
            Mary Anne used to be a shy girl whose father was very strict. But that's not the same anymore! Mary Anne is growing up and is becoming more of a person herself. She LOVES Cam Geery, who she thinks is super cute. So when a new kid, Logan moves in, and looks just like Cam, she's in heaven. It turns out that Logan likes Mary Anne back! Logan wants to join the bsc, too. Mary Anne thinks she's too shy- and the rest of the bsc aren't too sure about letting Logan join. Will Logan join in the end? You'll have to read the book to find out! I gave it 2 stars because I prefer the original bsc books more, and it was a little mushy.
            • lime_skater0707
              lime_skater0707Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 9:15 pm55 stars
              I haven't read this book yet. I want to try reading it though. Looking forward to reading this book!
              • bookgirlaa
                bookgirlaaFriday, November 13, 2020 at 4:23 pm33 stars
                Looks good I have read the actual book but not the graphic novel ! But the problem is that it is too mushy and a bit inappropriate! Ages 8+
                • stephany_hannah
                  stephany_hannahWednesday, November 11, 2020 at 8:45 am55 stars
                  I love this book so much! It is like the best baby sitter club's book so far! I am waiting for more books from Ann M. Martin! Thanks for making this amazing book!
                  • monkey86
                    monkey86Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 2:21 pm
                    I love this book it is a good book to read.🐨
                    • luvbug123
                      luvbug123Monday, November 9, 2020 at 11:40 am55 stars
                      I cant WAIT till it comes out. Its gonna be a BIG HIT. I am getting it right away at Barns & Nobles.