Stephanie Garber’s limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval, following Scarlett’s younger sister, Tella, on a journey to the empire’s capital to fulfill a mysterious bargain.

Praise for Caraval:

New York Times bestseller
#1 IndieNext Pick
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-.”Entertainment Weekly Must List
“Impressive, original, wondrous.USA Today
“Spellbinding.” US Weekly
“Magnificent.” Publishers Weekly, starred review
“I lost myself in this world.” ―Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
“Beautifully written.” ―Renée Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
“Shimmers with magic.” ―Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner’s Curse
“Darkly enchanting.” ―Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
“Decadent.” ―Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
“Like stepping into a living dream.” ―Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
“Destined to capture imaginations.”Kirkus
“Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games.SLJ

Hardcover, 416 pages
Published on May 29, 2018 by Flatiron Books
ISBN-10: 125009531X
ISBN-13: 9781250095312
1 Book Review
  • pineapplegilr31
    pineapplegilr31over 3 years55 stars
    I think this book was great!!! It has everything a good book needs 1. good name 2. a good cover 3. a GREAT story