Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 7 - 12n/an/an/an/a
The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend, Prodigy, and Champion. Additional bonus material also included: Marie Lu’s Life Before Legend, original short stories offering a sneak peek at the lives of Day and June before they met.
Hardcover, 1088 pages
Published on November 5, 2013 by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 039916667X
ISBN-13: 9780399166679
8 Book Reviews
  • ethereal
    etherealMonday, May 18, 2020 at 11:12 am55 stars
    Great series. I would recommend all of Marie Lu's books. :l
    • winter_ra
      winter_raMonday, May 6, 2019 at 5:31 pm55 stars
      Amazing, Very rebellious
      • Frank Friday, November 24, 2017 at 11:23 am
        Awesome, but which one is the best?
        • kittylover8786
          kittylover8786Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 12:39 pm55 stars
          I love the legend series it is literally one of my favorite book series and I am going to be June for Halloween and I would really recommend it. It is about the Republic's most loved prodigy and Day the republic's most wanted criminal and how they team up to save there family, there friends, and there country. It is so good I you like this book I would definitely check out the hunger games.
          • callireads
            callireadsSaturday, October 22, 2016 at 5:29 pm55 starsFeatured
            Legend is one of my favorite series of all time, if not my absolute favorite trilogy. Marie Lu is a fantastic author, and I believe she deserves two thumbs up for this series. The character development is absolutely phenomenal (seriously, after reading I wondered how long it took her to plot out the characters!) and the plot is fantastically well planned out. I loved every single page of these books, and the details and characters in this book are amazing. Lu is by far one of my favorite authors of all time, and if you have not read this series please do!
            • paigus
              paigusThursday, August 11, 2016 at 1:40 pm55 stars
              This is literally one of my favorite book series of all time, if not my favorite! It is set in the future and follows the lives of June, the Republic's favorite prodigy, and Day, the Republic's most wanted criminal. I may or may not have had a crush on Day... But don't judge! The characters are very fleshed out due to Marie Lu's amazing writing ability. It is a great series and you should definitely read it!
              • #1legendfanThursday, April 9, 2015 at 3:43 pm
                Best book series ever. The plot is so amazing and the feels you get while reading these books are unreal. These books are for anyone who loves a great dystopian, or a fast-paced page turner that will keep keep you up all night! I definitely recommend this series. Thanks Marie Lu!
                • mulan
                  mulanSaturday, November 9, 2013 at 11:18 am55 stars
                  This is one of the best book i have ever read!