Kristy's Big Day (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #6)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 4n/a4.027048

When her mother gets married, Kristy and the other members of the Baby-sitters Club have their hands full taking care of fourteen children at the wedding.

Paperback, 160 pages
Published on August 28, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338067613
ISBN-13: 9781338067613
44 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lime_skater0707
    lime_skater0707Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 9:19 pm55 stars
    this book is good to read for fun. I recommend this series to someone who haven't read the series yet!!
    • wolfMonday, November 9, 2020 at 7:10 am
      I love this book! 5 stars
      • unicornpuppy10Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 10:31 am
        i love it ill give it 1 star I'm kidding 10 stars
        • pinkmonkey9
          pinkmonkey9Friday, July 24, 2020 at 11:21 pm44 stars
          Ok so I'm reading this book I'm probably like 3 chapters in but I thought I would do a little review. So far my favorite Part is when the mom is Running around and acting kinda Crazy (I don't know why) And I also understand why Kristy is upset that she has to move for one Because I wouldn't want to leave my home where I've spent my whole childhood either, And two I would not like to be leaving my friends.
          • pinkmonkey9
            pinkmonkey9Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 12:50 am44 stars
            I love all of the baby sitters club books but this is the one I'm on. I think that this book is really cool Because this is the Book where Kristy's mom and watson. get married. And my favorite part so far is when the mom was freaking out I don't know why hahaha.
            • erpandareader
              erpandareaderThursday, March 12, 2020 at 10:48 am55 stars
              It's SO cute
              • fikavyde-157615959594
                fikavyde-157615959594Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:14 am
                If i can read this book i would e so happy i have not read but i really really really want to read this BOOK!!!!
                • pinkfluff
                  pinkfluffThursday, December 5, 2019 at 5:35 pm55 stars
                  I personally think it is weird that this happened to Kristy because the same thing happened to me two summers ago!😕😯😮😲
                  • Crazygirl565678Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:59 pm
                    This book is amazing for all ages and you should totally read it.
                    • booooo
                      boooooFriday, September 6, 2019 at 11:19 am55 stars
                      It is a pretty intresting comic book I love reading It I'm not even half way done yet I just started reading it today