Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 4n/a4.027048
When her mother gets married, Kristy and the other members of the Baby-sitters Club have their hands full taking care of fourteen children at the wedding.
Hardcover, 153 pages
Published on November 1, 1989 by Grey Castle Pr
ISBN-10: 0942545672
ISBN-13: 9780942545678
39 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sweetcheese
    sweetcheeseWednesday, February 5, 2020 at 3:52 pm55 stars
    This is my favorite out of all the baby sitters books ( #1-7) !!! I love reading it because there is a lot of dialog and it is such a funny story. Ann M. Martin did an awesome job making it sound liked a teenager would when her mom has been divorced for quite some time and suddenly is engaged to a rich guy with millions or dollars. She adds lots of detail and emotion to what she writes. This book is a very fun story to read and I am definitly is being recommended to both family and friends everywhere by I am betting lots of people.
    • fikavyde-157615959594
      fikavyde-157615959594Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:14 am
      If i can read this book i would e so happy i have not read but i really really really want to read this BOOK!!!!
      • pinkfluff
        pinkfluffThursday, December 5, 2019 at 5:35 pm55 stars
        I personally think it is weird that this happened to Kristy because the same thing happened to me two summers ago!๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
        • Crazygirl565678Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:59 pm
          This book is amazing for all ages and you should totally read it.
          • booooo
            boooooFriday, September 6, 2019 at 11:19 am55 stars
            It is a pretty intresting comic book I love reading It I'm not even half way done yet I just started reading it today
            • pizzagirl7
              pizzagirl7Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 4:20 pm44 stars
              Kristys mom is finally getting married to mr Watson but a lot of things are happening .instead of having the wedding in a few months now because they r trying to sale the house to move to Watson's so someone said they will buy the house but right now.so how Watson and Kristys mom is getting married in few weeks .so the babysitters club has to babysit 14 kids to r the wedding ๐Ÿ˜Šand they have to plan tons of things but in the end everything turns out great!I recommend this book to all ages and I rate this book 4/5 stars ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ Pizzagirl7 ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜
              • tallyroses
                tallyrosesWednesday, September 18, 2019 at 3:01 pm55 stars
                Cool thanks I will have to read it!
              • jieumijms
                jieumijmsThursday, May 9, 2019 at 6:22 pm55 stars
                very good
                • hihihithere
                  hihihithereThursday, May 9, 2019 at 3:02 pm55 stars
                  It's my favorite book in the whole entire world!!!!
                  • bigbro12007
                    bigbro12007Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 9:06 am
                    i must read it
                    • manateelover101
                      manateelover101Friday, March 15, 2019 at 2:12 pm55 stars
                      I loved the Friendship!