Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades P - 1Grades K - 3K1.6n/a
Trixie, Daddy, and Knuffle Bunny take a trip to the neighborhood Laundromat. But the exciting adventure takes a dramatic turn when Trixie realizes somebunny was left behind
Using a combination of muted black-and-white photographs and expressive illustrations, this stunning book tells a brilliantly true-to-life tale about what happens when Daddy's in charge and things go terribly, hilariously wrong.
Hardcover, 40 pages
Published on July 12, 2004 by Hyperion
ISBN-10: 0786818700
ISBN-13: 9780786818709
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • zzayumi
    zzayumiMonday, May 20, 2019 at 5:31 pm55 stars
    This is a really good book! I read it a billion times, and every time I read it, it is always a really good book! You should read this!
    • bfs_g1
      BFS Grade 1Monday, March 19, 2018 at 12:22 am55 starsFeatured
      I like Knuffle Bunny because it is so fun and I like wen he say and he say thats right we we going home. and itis so funny thas wiy I thik is fuuny! I like that part because she say Wars Knuffle Bunny thats why I like it and he is so cute because he is a baby and baby is caute and he say Aggle FLAGGLE K LABBLE and I like that part! and he is so fun and olso tis book is fun baecause the baby is so fun! and I like the babay because it because it is so cute and funny I thik this book is so good and like the best book and i like funny books i thik this book is so fuuny thas way i like thiis book and this book is the best book because it is so fun I thik this book is so fun anol the baby is so cute -LL
      • AubreyMonday, October 17, 2016 at 9:45 am
        I think kIds shouLd read NufL bunny by Mo WILLms
        • AubreyMonday, October 17, 2016 at 9:22 am
          It Is a good book
          • bluehorse3
            bluehorse3Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 3:35 pm55 stars
            Knuffle Bunny is adorable! I remember story time with my librarian and reading this! Those old days! WOW, that was only, like, 1st grade.
            • swirlycool
              swirlycoolMonday, November 9, 2015 at 4:13 pm55 stars
              ITS A GOOD BOOK!! I'VE READ 1 2 AND 3 OF THE SEREIS
              • Cool dudeMonday, November 9, 2015 at 2:39 pm
                I love how it's so funy
                • cool write Monday, November 9, 2015 at 1:03 pm
                  I like that book a lot.
                  • The rocker girlMonday, November 9, 2015 at 1:02 pm
                    Knuffle bunny is the best book ever created!!!You should read it also!!!
                    • Nerd manMonday, November 9, 2015 at 12:59 pm
                      It is a very good book l like that book.