Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 4n/a3.222879
Paperback
Published on August 1, 2003 by Pan Books Ltd
ISBN-10: 0330360787
ISBN-13: 9780330360784
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • undertaleundyne
    undertaleundyneWednesday, June 24, 2020 at 2:32 pm55 stars
    This is book had made me so surprised when I first read it! I love Andy's stories, of how he was annoying. You should totally read this everybody!
    • JitikaThursday, October 29, 2015 at 8:22 am
      This book is just amazing......just try this...!!!.it is just annoying.....and the bestest chapters for me are-1.are we there yet 2.Imaginary friends 3.In the shower with andy 4.The last jaffa 5.swinging on the clothesline and the funny pictures at the side are also amazing...!!!!!!mainly The Adventures Of Mr. Scribble!!!!!!the page numer fly is also amazing.......!!!!!
      • wabbit
        wabbitThursday, March 5, 2015 at 12:38 pm55 stars
        really enjoyed this book. i have nearly all the just books and they are all really good! i definitely recommend these books!
        • bbeard
          bbeardTuesday, February 25, 2014 at 9:18 pm
          yes i love it
          • ebun
            ebunTuesday, February 25, 2014 at 1:03 am
            my sis bought it and its really good
            • ebun
              ebunTuesday, February 25, 2014 at 1:02 am
              LOVE THIS BOOOOOK
              • mt-2251
                mt-2251Friday, May 17, 2013 at 10:04 pm
                I love this amazing and annoying
                • giantpandasrock
                  giantpandasrockTuesday, February 19, 2013 at 8:17 pm55 starsFeatured
                  Anyone up for some humour? Well if yes then you should definitely read this book! The main character Andy is so clever and you will just find it so funny!
                  • room20s
                    Miss KhorSunday, November 11, 2012 at 12:38 pm55 stars
                    Room 20 think this book is SO FUNNY! We can't stop laughing! The main character Andy, is so clever!