Junie B. Jones's Fifth Boxed Set Ever! (Books 17-20)

JUNIE B. JONES’S FIFTH BOXED SET EVER! includes books 17–20, which follow Junie from kindergarten graduation through her first three adventures in a brand-new first-grade class! With dazzling foil on the box and covers, and stickers inside each book, this is the perfect collection for anyone who loves Junie B.! (And who doesn’t, I ask you?)
Published on May 13, 2008 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 037585570X
ISBN-13: 9780375855702
0 Book Reviews
Be the first to write a review.