J. D. Robb, Nora Roberts Death Series Collection: Origin in Death, Ceremony in Death, Vengeance in Death, Glory in Death, Naked in Death, Immortal In Death, Innocent In Death, Creation

Published on August 19, 2011 by Books Events - Special Repackaged Edition
ISBN-10: 1780812280
ISBN-13: 9781780812281
1 Book Review
  • xanwaii
    xanwaiiThursday, May 26, 2016 at 10:55 am
    I've read most of the In Death books and I thoroughly enjoyed them. The way J.D. Robb can express the details of the death and murder happening in the books and the feelings of the characters freely expressed. This is probably one of the best books series I've read in my lifetime.