Discover everything there is to know about Roblox!

Explore the most popular experiences, meet talented members of the community, check out the coolest items in the Roblox Catalog, and get an exclusive sneak peek behind the curtains at Roblox’s HQ.

With insider info from the Roblox team and celebrated game developers, this is the official definitive guide to the world’s largest entertainment platform for play.

Hardcover, 72 pages
Published on October 30, 2018 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 006286260X
ISBN-13: 9780062862600
75 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Rose 🌹 Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 8:44 pm
    I LOVE IT SO MUCH 😍 πŸ’“ πŸ’•
    • Pinky pie Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 9:19 am
      It is amazing i love roblox
      • pinky pie Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 9:11 am
        Amazing
        • meganplaysfanio
          meganplaysfanioWednesday, November 18, 2020 at 11:32 am55 stars
          It is a great book i love roblox!If you are new to roblox you should read it.I have this book in fact i am reading it right now!There is a artical on this in DOGO go check it out bye bye.
          • animefan28
            animefan28Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 8:10 am55 stars
            I always find Roblox interesting. From the way it's played to the way the games are created. It brings people out of their shells! You can make and play (and make!) so many games that the possibilities are endless! I love role-playing with my friends too! You can make new friends as well through this amazing platform. My friends and I always talk to each-other through here. This game helped me get through the pandemic since, with all the people there, I never felt like I was actually locked up in my house! I felt like I was entranced in another, crazy world! I hope that I get to see my grandkids play Roblox too!
            • sunset_skys
              sunset_skysMonday, November 16, 2020 at 9:18 am55 stars
              i love roblox i play almost everyday you can add me, lilly_robloxgirlfree
              • Amelia hall Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 8:33 am
                i Love the ROBLOX Book
                • reallyfuncake
                  reallyfuncakeFriday, November 13, 2020 at 8:15 am
                  Roblox is the best, literally i play it every single day
                  • Tata123Friday, November 13, 2020 at 6:59 am
                    Roblox is just the best game in the world and this book is really handy!
                    • gamer0912Friday, November 13, 2020 at 6:49 am
                      I play every time good book in my opinion It's the best game ever!!! so good...