jaeydepie's Activity (454)

  • bookworm890
    bookworm890 added a book review.
    Michael Buckley is hilarious. I love how he take characters from a bunch of places (like Alice in wonderland and the Wizard of Oz) along with all the classic fairy-tales, throws in a dysfunctional family and a sausage loving dog, creating the best (and funniest) series anyone could possibly read.
    About 2 years ago
  • bookworm890
    bookworm890 added a new comment in
    My FAVORITE genre is Fractured Fairy Tales. I love seeing old characters come to life in new ways. I also cannot wait to get my hands on the fifth book (and the rest of the series - squee!)
    About 3 years ago
  • bookworm890
    bookworm890 has joined a reading program.
    About 3 years ago
  • catylizard
    catylizard added a new comment in
    lol my dog had his eye scratched out by another dog =(
    Over 3 years ago
  • catylizard
    catylizard added a new comment in
    Over 3 years ago
  • bookworm890
    bookworm890 added a book review.
    Spencer Quinn's mystery earns two paws up. The comedy keeps the laughs coming and the suspense will keep you guessing until the very end. Bowser is the dog everyone wishes they could have and Birdie a heroine worthy of being his owner. Guaranteed to turn dog-lovers into fans of mystery .
    Almost 4 years ago
  • bookworm890
    bookworm890 added a book review.
    This is a story of survival, family bonds, and the trials of life that come between them. When something happens to their mother, Jake and Taylor trek across the country to find their father. Full of non-stop action, Wilder Boys is a sure hit for fans of Hatchet.
    Almost 4 years ago
  • bookworm890
    bookworm890 added a book review.
    In the second book of the Andi Boggs series, Andi attends a science camp. All is not as it seems though, and a series of innocent pranks result in the injury of a professor. Can Andi, with her sleuth skills, catch the culprit before they close camp? This books is perfect for fans of Nancy Drew.
    Almost 4 years ago
  • bookworm890
    bookworm890 added a book review.
    Three boys are caught between a rock and a hard place when they witness a crime that puts a man in the hospital. Because they think the assault may have been done by cops, they make a pact to never tell anyone. But that means an innocent man is accused. This one is a nail-biter.
    Almost 4 years ago
  • bookworm890
    bookworm890's book review was featured in The Lunch Witch #1.
    If your looking for something out of the ordinary (or maybe your mother didn't pack you a lunch) check out this hilarious graphic novel. Grunhilda, a witch out of work (people just don't believe in magic like they used to), takes a job as a lunch lady. Everything is going fine until Madison discovers her secret and threatens to expose her. Beautiful black humor and plenty of awkwardness to go around. If you want a good story, you won't go hungry.
    Almost 4 years ago

Badges (3)

First BookCreate an AvatarWrote First Book Review

Following (4)

5b7
bookworm890
catylizard
wow-wow-kitten

Followers (4)

bookworm890
catylizard
doglover547
ronaldo912

Most DOGO Points

RankNameScore
15831jgalv47 points
15832jgallo47 points
15833jgad5547 points
15834jennyk4647 points
15835jaweria47 points
15836jaeydepie47 points
15837j971147 points
15838izzy12345647 points
15839ivydavis47 points
15840isaacs300947 points