I Survived Series (Books 1-7): Attacks of September 11, Hurricane Katrina, San Francisco Earthquake, Bombing Pearl Harbor, Shark Attacks, Sinking of the Titanic, Battle of Gettysburg

The First 7 (Seven) I SURVIVED Series Books. Each book in the series tells a terrifying and thrilling story from history, through the eyes of a boy who lived to tell the tale.
2 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • cookiekate
    cookiekateWednesday, January 27, 2016 at 1:04 pm
    These are such good books. These disasters are so sadbut the author makes them exciting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • msjudge
      msjudgeWednesday, June 3, 2015 at 11:07 am55 stars
      These are other books in I Survived Series! If I liked the I Survived the Bombing of Pearl Harbor, I am sure these are just as good! Try them!